Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 11 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 747 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Springfield, IL
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent view. Great room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the view, the quiet and the spacious rooms.
I would have loved to have refrigerator and microwave in the room. I had a medication that had to remain refrigerated. I did find space for it in the bar area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alicea from Orlando, FL
October 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My stay at the Intercontinental was like no other. From beginning to the end of my stay was amazing. I was very impressed with the guess check in. My attended was welcoming informational helpful and friendly. I recommend this hotel to everyone 👍
There's nothing to dislike about this hotel. Everything was awesome sauce, no matter where you was inside or outside the hotel.

The valet impressed me a lot also, they was friendly and very helpful. The wait for the valet attendant to get my car wasn't long at all. The decor in this hotel was amazing the restaurants was delicious. The most amazing part of it all was seeing the person dancing outside the building on the wall, we was able to see it from the bridge leaving sth beach. The building lights was spectacular. Hands down was the best stay yet & I'll be back. ...read more

Group Traveler
Alyssa from Brattleboro, VT
October 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location was perfect for us
lobby was a little loud

we had a great view in a lovely room - bathroom was huge and the shower was lovely. staff were very helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Koln, Germany
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great downtown location, nice lobby.
My room seemed to be kind of old. It was clean but I was expecting a much more updated room.
Group Traveler
Sydney from Mukilteo, WA
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location next to mall. waterfront.
affordable parking, no fridge or microwave in room
Group Traveler
Rui from Flushing, NY
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very good hotel, wonderful location
I like this hotel

There's no free parking

Group Traveler
Katie from Olathe, KS
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious room, facilities, drink choice at the bar, customer service, bell boy service, location, view from room. Very lovely hotel and staff!
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.