Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 10 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Soyese from Lehigh Adres, FL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the view was amazing
Did not like the fact I was charged for internet after I was told that it was free
Group Traveler
Mark from South Lyon, MI
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Tora Tora restaurant was amazing
Parking fees, elevators were very slow. sometimes you would wait 20 min
Group Traveler
Abdullah from Washington, DC
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the lobby .
I don't like the tap of the bathroom , it was the water comes slowly. doesn't have power to push more water.
Group Traveler
Christine from Jupiter, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, & price I got the room for.
Managers need to be more customer service orientated.

Sheets were dirty in the room, called front desk night manager wanted to send someone up to change them at 3:30 am. Ended up with comp breakfast. Morning manager at front desk was not friendly. They're mistake checked me in for 2 instead of 3 and didn't Want to comp 3 breakfasts.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean upscale close to everything. We walked everywhere! Oh and they have a FULL SERVICE STARBUCKS!!
No

Five star

Group Traveler
Darrin from La Mesa, CA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome. Staff was friendly. They even let us check in at 9am without any extra charge.
Nothing at all. Great Hotel

Everything was A+.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The water temperature was not hot, the shower is really small, Blow dryer in my room did not work and when I called for a new one i took about 45 minutes to get it. TV channels - very limited.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Rowland Heights, CA
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yan from Norman, OK
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Modern and chic
No free wifi, sheets were not changed even when asked

Room service is efficient

Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 25 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.