Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 9 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Midred from Forest Park, GA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly, bilingual and helpful. The rooms were clean. The location is perfect. There's a shopping mall across the street, additional parking for a lower price. There's also a beautiful park to take a walk and has a playground for the kids
The price for parking is way too high specially if you staying for a week.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from New Castle, DE
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Totally unexpected upscale hotel for the price.
Hotel restaurant was too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and friendliness of staff
Overpriced food, room was mediocre...could use some updating. Had to be switched from first room. It was shabby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was great! We ordered room service the 2nd night and it was delicious, on time, and warm. The pool was great!
They didn't replace our menu for room service. They charged my dads room two drinks from the Blue Water restaraunt, my parents don't drink... The hotel manager was supposed to investigate. We never heard back from her and they were charged 30.00.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Alexandria, KY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful, friendly, and really made us feel welcome.Even asked us to stop back to let them know how we liked the restaurant they recommended. Rooms are spacious and luxurious.Beautiful views.Close to Port of Miami.
Nothing. We had a perfect stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good the staff was very helpful and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Hamden, CT
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The man who checked us in was the best he gave us a great view because my 7 and 8 year old wanted to see ships in port
Staff at pool was not up to standard with the rest of staff

Great spot great views nice pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Plainfield, NJ
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful hotel! Great location most of the staff pleasant and professional..
I didn't like Raphel's attitude. He started off pleasant then became rude... Raphel was assisting me with printing my documents for my cruise.. I'm not suppose to let you use this computer.. My manger said to kick you off. really? Inappropiate behavior..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Bayamon, PR
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beautiful location; easy access to all the place; lovely view
staffs where not help full; rude customer service
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.