Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 12 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 747 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Racine, WI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location.
I would have like to have had a refrigerator and microwave. When I asked about use of a microwave, I was taken into a junk room.I had to step over things to get to the microwave. That was totally unacceptable. Also, a $100 fee for amenities is outrageous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Jerusalem, Israel
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Mexico, Mexico
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
I didn't like to be charged for the use of pool, that I did not even used
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Upon arrival the first impression is fantastic, the lobby is very nice and upscale. The rooms are large and nicely decorated with comfortable beds. The pool and garden area is fantastic.
The downside of the hotel is the text we were suppose to receive to let us know our room was ready never arrived, so we were left waiting much longer to get in our room than necessary. The loud music from the restaurant makes conversation difficult.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ulrike from Berlin, Germany
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jingmin from Chengdu, China
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location
high price and extra fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Oviedo, FL
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Texarkana, TX
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Flavio from Newark, NJ
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
A cama é ótima hotel novo
O serviço é péssimo ! Cobram 10u$ por dia por duas águas e uma internet ridícula.Pedi 10 vezes um frigobar vazio que eles oferecem por 25 dólares e nunca foi entregue Compram 10 dólares por caixa recebida
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.