Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami

Intercontinental Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Miami in Miami

# 9 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Brooklyn, NY
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel
Nickel and dime you
Group Traveler
Jessie from Pittsburgh, PA
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I left my hotel room for a few minutes after purchasing food. The housekeeper came to clean the room & my food was thrown away. Housekeepers kept touching my things and moving my suit case when cleaning the room. Bedding was not clean, found used tissue.

Location wasn't horrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Bayamon, PR
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location
N/a
Solo Traveler
Henry from Lyndhurst, NJ
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and everything about the hotel and staff was perfect. I definitely go back and recommended.
no nothing at all, everything was great.

Great staff, very clean and amazing view.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Valet parking 39.00. Mandatory
Group Traveler
Kymeko from Houston, TX
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome place, Custer service was amazing!
Solo Traveler
Angelic from East Elmhurst, NY
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet. great air conditioning. comfy bed. hot water. great view. Starbucks in lobby. great room service.
didnt get clean towels or drinking glasses daily.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miromar Lakes, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service although the night operator on the phone was very rude
The bathroom started having sewage smell at night fort last two days of our stay

The front desk , bell desk and valet services were excellent

Couple
Dorothy Or Norberto from Jensen Beach, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and the hotel was close to Biscayne Bay. Beds were very comfortable. Great waterfront view.
$39.00 per day for parking. Walking distance through park to shopping and restaurants but too many homeless people in the park. Husband and I were approached three times by homeless people for handouts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room smelt musty. Parking expensive.
Reviews of Intercontinental Miami
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.