Intercontinental London Park Lane

Intercontinental London Park Lane

Intercontinental London Park Lane Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
One Hamilton Place
London W1V OQY
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental London Park Lane in London

# 7 of 1647 hotels in London
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental London Park Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental London Park Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental London Park Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Calgary, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
All was excellent.. Wish it was more central but still fantastic location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing breakfast buffet. Luxury atmosphere.
Reception desk needs more people. Waited for an hour to have a room because it was not ready. But the staffs were super nice so I didn't even mind waiting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopatcong, NJ
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the room/public spaces were kept in impeccable condition. The shower was amazingly strong (for London, this matters!). Upon check-in staff offered us an upgrade and early check-in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Exceptionally nice hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The location is also quite great.
My sheets had tears in them which I found strange for such a nice hotel. The walls also seemed to be not insulated as the room next to mine turned on their television at 5am and I could not sleep afterwards.
Eunji from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean
* Asked for a 1 hour late check out - said we are sold out so cannot BUT if you want we will charge a half day rate - most hotels easily accommodate 1 - 2 hours for free - plus the desk agent was rude in the way this was answered. Poor trained staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location: Excellent!!
Small, no view room.

Excellent staff, unbeatable Mayfair location.

Couple
Rodney from Vienna, VA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and beds. Very convenient for the tube or to walk around central London, shopping and attractions.
While it is a very nice luxury hotel with excellent staff, the hotel lacks charm and character
Couple
Frank from Pacific Palisades, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for our needs. Upon check in we were complimentary upgraded to next size and view level room. we were granted an early check in at 1pm. Service by staff was top notch, extremely professional yet welcoming and friendly.
Couple
Damien from Dublin, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental London Park Lane
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental London Park Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.