Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
401 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza in Kansas City

# 6 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Enjoyed the pool and concierge lounge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, this is a lovely hotel.
Not one thing.
Couple
Carlos from Topeka, KS
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
hotel is in great location, close to shops and restaurants.
the bed was squeaking very bad every time I move, also they had a live band playing extremely loud until midnight, very hard to get any rest. I asked front desk if they could turn it down a little bit and was told no and that it would be done at midnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickman, NE
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We met hotel employee when we checked in to our room. Great firstimpression of this hotel. She automatically upgraded our room to giveus a balcony room overlooking the pool and the Plaza.
Couple
Brandon from Saint Joseph, MO
April 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Loud
Really loud!!!

Disliked 15 dollar ibuprofen

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome staff, great location and entertainment was awesome.
Wish there was a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Stafff meet all our needs and helped me locate attrractions in area and whethr they were open on Easter Sunbday.
Mattresses were too soft. Wive would have liked to have had a microwave in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bondurant, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the staff was exceptionally helpful, welcoming, & friendly. The location was perfect!
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Wichita, KS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room and view was fabulous, walking distance to the Plaza. Friendly staff was very flexible with our family's needs. Pet friendly.
Pool was closed.
Couple
Michael from Kansas City, MO
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Many thanks to Nevada and the rest of the hotel staff for a wonderful weekend experience. Loved the County Club Plaza sights, the live Friday night entertainment in the lounge, and the the cheese cake selection at the breakfast buffet. Truly first class!
Reviews of Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.