Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
401 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza in Kansas City

# 16 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickman, NE
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We met hotel employee when we checked in to our room. Great firstimpression of this hotel. She automatically upgraded our room to giveus a balcony room overlooking the pool and the Plaza.
Couple
Brandon from Saint Joseph, MO
April 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Loud
Really loud!!!

Disliked 15 dollar ibuprofen

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome staff, great location and entertainment was awesome.
Wish there was a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Stafff meet all our needs and helped me locate attrractions in area and whethr they were open on Easter Sunbday.
Mattresses were too soft. Wive would have liked to have had a microwave in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bondurant, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the staff was exceptionally helpful, welcoming, & friendly. The location was perfect!
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Wichita, KS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room and view was fabulous, walking distance to the Plaza. Friendly staff was very flexible with our family's needs. Pet friendly.
Pool was closed.
Couple
Michael from Kansas City, MO
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Many thanks to Nevada and the rest of the hotel staff for a wonderful weekend experience. Loved the County Club Plaza sights, the live Friday night entertainment in the lounge, and the the cheese cake selection at the breakfast buffet. Truly first class!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Classy and excellent service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymore, MO
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was very nicely appointed, location was ideal. Staff very helpful
hotel was in dire need of updating. I would rate it a 3-3.5 star, not a 4
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, MO
January 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and atmosphere was pleasant.
The group in the room next to us were passed out and the remaining guests yelled in the hall from 2 am - 4 am when hotel staff assisted with the yelling for "Andrew" and had to break into the room with tools. Checked out at 7am. Awaiting call from mgmt.
Reviews of Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.