Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
401 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64112
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza in Kansas City

# 13 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerardo from Dodge City, KS
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was amazing
Couple
Frank from Wichita, KS
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, rooms are unique never nice.
Couple
Douglas from Houston, TX
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Offered me a better room location without even having to ask.
Dan from Dana Point, CA
December 26, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
December 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
Pay for parking to look like room rate was lower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location... At 8 am check out day, we received a call from the front desk indicating that the credit card was declined and I needed to be seen immediately in person.. I went down to find the staff was using someones credit card.. not sure what happened..
Checkout day, the bathroom sink started spitting water with brown fecal material. As expected the odor was overwhelming and we ran out room and left the hotel. Now we are dealing with the hotel about how to receive a small bag left in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to the plaza and the wonderful staff
Not a thing
Couple
Amanda from Overland Park, KS
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a great place to celebrate my husbands birthday! The staff upgraded our room for free. The views of plaza are amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great, junior suite is perfect for a baby crib. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Old and very small gym. In general, feels tired - in need of a remodel to make rooms and common spaces more modern. Unbelievably, they charge for a plain Internet connection!
Brett from Blue Springs, MO
November 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.