Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore in Baltimore

# 6 of 59 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Essex, MD
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was cold the atmosphere was poor it the elevator Moore then ten min to floor had to call front desk for some to bring down we book the room for two night only stayed one night very disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great combination of service, class, and niceties. Excellent restaurant and very considerate staff
some other guests were loud and unruly late at night however the hotel staff was very understanding and immediately dispatched security which was effective in quieting the disturbance
Couple
Dennis from Lebanon, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms and the convenience of being around all amenities
That I had to leave !!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Loveland, OH
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, Location, Location..... O - Easy access to parking. You can get to many good restaurant just by walking. The rooms were good too.
This hotel lobby was under renovation. It was a minor inconvenience.

If you need or want to stay in the harbor area of Baltimore, then you need to consider this hotel. Nice staff, well cared for facilities and great location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincroft, NJ
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I've stayed here before. Great locations. Nice room.
They were doing major renovation. The signage was poor to help you find your way around.I will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was ideal.
The hotel was under construction. The amenities were old. The rooms were outdated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Excellent location.
The hotel is being renovated and there was noise at all hours of the day and night. Moreover, the wallpaper in my room was peeling, the furniture was old and scuffled, the fridge was ancient and it just felt like a throwback to the 60s.

Although I would not have stayed had I a choice due to the poor conditions of the room (see previous comments), the room was in fact clean.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Morristown, NJ
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was superb - among the most Inner Harbor of all the Inner Harbor hotels I saw. The concierge was attentive, helpful and caring.
Couple
Ryan from Paradise Valley, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location can't be beat! Easy 5 minute walk to stadiums. Inner Harbor is across the street. Rooms were spacious with great views of Habor & skyline. Staff was very accommidating & friendly!
Parking is horrible all around the city & hotel due to the pay to park(4 hr maximum?) everywhere including even handicap! Had no other alternative then to park in garage of hotel for a minimum of $26/day. No free breakfast:(

Wife & I were in town from AZ to attend Ravens game. Staff was helpful & accommidating. Jonathan Knox, Carmen, & Michelle from concierge were outstanding! Provided me with a small perk for my Birthday which I sincerely apologize appreciated! The small things like that can make a good stay/visit into a great one! Great work Royal Sonesta Harbor Court. We would definitely come back! ...read more

Business Traveler
Jonathan from State Center, IA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to what we needed. Staff great very ftiendly.
N/A
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg