Hotels in Atlanta

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead

Intercontinental Buckhead Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3315 Peachtree Rd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Buckhead in Atlanta

# 1 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Troy from Knoxville, TN
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
I booked a 5 star hotel and it is only a 4 star hotel. Will never use priceline again. I have exclusively used priceline in the past for all my travel
Group Traveler
Steve from Black Forest, CO
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Flowery Branch, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of all staff and the nice treat of chocolate dipped strawberries waiting for us in our room! Also the fact that there was a very good restaurant downstairs!
The lobby was a little busy and loud for me, but there is a bourbon bar and a baby grand piano with jazz playing in the background... not my thing, but some would really like it!

It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was exceptional. I am not a typical 5-star hotel user; but it was our 20th wedding anniversary night away from home, kids, etc. and we were most definitely pleased!

Couple
Candace from Duluth, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was attentive and the lounge area is updated and rooms are updated and clean.
We ate at southern art. the buffet service was lackluster. service was slow available ( and restocked buffet items) were slow/missing
Couple
Joshua from Macon, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ivan from Kirkland, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gloria from Ontario, CA
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful Hotel and the staff was the greatest.
I was more than satistified with everything in the Hotel.

The location is perfect and I was very hesitant about booking it but it turned out to be one of the best places I have stayed in, definetly will be staying there again.

Couple
Susan from Springville, AL
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone Was So Friendly And Helpful...Was An Over All Awesome Experience.
Nothing.

The Five Stars Explains It All. The Staff Is Excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emmy from Auburn, AL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful & modern, with fabulous decor. The bathroom with the large soaking tub & separate shower was luxurious and just what we needed.
No, it was grwt from top to bottom.
Couple
Christopher from Mississauga, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were very accommodating and respectful. We were given a room that was one of the dirtiest room we've ever been in and complained. The manager and housekeeping reviewed it and acknowledged honestly that it was not cleaned and moved us to another
Really disappointed by state of room..especially in a five star hotel. pillowcases all dirty, sheets not changed,bathroom sink dirty, floor and toilet-roll holder dirty, coffee stains and popcorn on floor.

My wife had to call down twice to get someone up to look at the room but when manager attended, she was apologetic and changed our room and offered us free breakfasts. The room we were given was superior by far in terms of cleanliness and quality of sheets etc. Felt very comfortable but the whole experience of being given such an atrocious room to begin with was hard to forget. We always stay in the best hotels and even though there might be small issues now and then, we've never experienced anything like this. We were there for a funeral and upset enough, so dealing with this on top of everything was depressing to say the least. As stated before, however, the manager was apologetic and helpful. ...read more

Reviews of Intercontinental Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg