Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
600 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of Banff in Banff

# 21 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of Banff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of Banff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Betty Jo from Edmonton, Canada
January 6, 2018
9.0
Staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were great size. Nice large balcony.neds and pillows were very comfortable.
Remote for the t.v needed batteries. For a room with two queen beds, we only got two full size towels for three people. The chlorine in the hot tub was extremely strong. To the point it irritated my eyes when the jets were on. Minor things.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Houston, TX
January 3, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the price it was a good hotel. It was on a further end of town but it was immediately in front of a bus stop. Had more amenities than I expected at this star level. Staff was accommodating during the holiday period.
My room door was frozen shut/open at a point. Room smelled funny at first entrance. Thermostat doesn’t indicate actual temp of room too well though it was experiencing extreme colds outside which may have affected it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 2, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0
The Price.
We had 3 different issues with getting towels. One instance was when we went to the hot tub, there were no towels for us to dry off with which is very inconvenient when you have to walk wet outside in -25C weather to get back to your room.
Couple
Suzanne from Calgary, Canada
December 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very cozy and welcoming. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Calgary, Canada
November 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
bla the room
outdoor hot tub not open
Emmet from Whistler, Canada
October 30, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessie from Edmonton, Canada
October 17, 2017
9.0
It has a pool and hot tub and we got upgraded to a condo suite.
There is a closed down outdoor hot tub. If it were reopened more people would come to this hotel.
Senior Travelers
Frances M. from Woodland Park, CO
September 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
The reception and restaurant staff were excellent - very friendly, helpful and accommodating! Good shower!
Room uncomfortable-no air conditioning-no bathroom exhaust. Carpet dirty, not vacuumed-previous visitor's trash items found on floor. Bed linens not changed during our 4 day stay. Ring around tub & dirty washcloth left on shower head. No free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestermere, Canada
September 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff were very nice and knowledgeable.
Room did not have air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katyaty, TX
August 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Inns Of Banff
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.