Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff

Inns Of Banff Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
600 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B1

Hotel Guest Rating for Inns Of Banff in Banff

# 19 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inns Of Banff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inns Of Banff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
August 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
NICE RESTAURANT CLOSE BY
People at all hours of the night outside the room talking loudly. Could not sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lei from Apex, NC
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
outside environment seems not as clean as the room . pool is very croweded .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
July 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean room, very comfortable bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
none
no a/c in the room no microwave in the room dirty and cracked bathroom sink and floor no ventilation fan in the bathroom discolored ceiling due to mold the rooms are facing with each other. window to window, not door to door meaning that you can see
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, NY
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
More on the edge of town rather than the heart of the busy village. Covered car parking.
Couple
Lorenzo from Tempe, AZ
July 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Dated and no a/c
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aurora from Sherwood Park, Canada
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Jacuzzi
Cleanliness
Group Traveler
Katelyn from Merrimack, NH
May 24, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, great staff, excellent location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manning, Canada
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was really friendly (most of the time) and the view from the room was beautiful! I also really liked the duvet on the bed...that was awesome!! Most hotels only have sheets now so I loved the duvet. The restaurant buffet was yummy.
I didn't really like how far this hotel was from downtown. When I wanted to go downtown I had to get a cab or take the bus. Also, there was no air conditioning in my room and my hair dryer didn't work :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
May 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The staff is so friendly! Asked for extra towels (to drape over furniture before sitting on it) and both times they were delivered in less than 5 minutes.
FILTYHY, absolutely disgusting! There were smears on the walls, dirt all over the glass patio doors. The tile in the bathroom was dirty, my husband and I both wore our sandals in the shower. The parking lot was creepy, the hallways were so gross. Not good
Reviews of Inns Of Banff
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inns Of Banff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.