Inn Of The Dove

Inn Of The Dove

Inn Of The Dove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
6665 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Dove in Egg Harbor Township

# 8 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Dove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Dove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Dove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristine from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very clean ....but Very dated & worn .... Landscaping neglected for years .... you get what you pay for .... Jacuzzi in room was huge & awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good
It different
Couple
Summer from Phoenixville, PA
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi
Room pricing should be less for what you get
Couple
Bernadette from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was very specious
It looked run down and there were daily rates on the window which is not very classy.

Dead ants by the jacuzzi, the description said our room included a balcony but there was no balconies, someone parked in our spot but there was free porn?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Trenton, NJ
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
none thing
everything!!!!!!
Couple
Jorge from Bronx, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed is no good,blanque old,dirty, the floor has.water next to fefrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
When I left, I was so grateful to be out of this hotel and its location. I will never return here again
everything about this hotel was awful including the location

This hotel was like a cheap place to take "cheap dates" if you know what I mean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The jacuzzi could fit two adults
Dirty, ants in the room, just awful and not romantic as advertised.

I will never return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phliadelphia, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
It a was a big mess the first room the Tv did'nt wk it did not look clean the rug the room was dark I was shock because it was the inn of the Dove I thought it was going to really nice stay as far as you can from that place I can't belive they rent those
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was disgusting. The staff was rude and when I asked for a refund he tried to put me in another room that was even nastier than the first. Very outdated, burn holes in the jacuzzi tub and the lace around the room.

After I told the man that the second room was nastier than the first, he wouldn't even give me a full refund.

Reviews of Inn Of The Dove
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Dove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.