Inn Of The Dove

Inn Of The Dove

Inn Of The Dove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
6665 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of The Dove in Egg Harbor Township

# 4 of 4 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of The Dove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Dove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of The Dove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(15)
Couple
Jeffrey from New Providence, NJ
July 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing! It was a dangerous place for murderers and drug dealers. Never have I seen such a place like this.
Having staying in hundreds of hotels throughout the U.S., I can honestly say this is the absolute worst place I've ever seen. It was run down, dirty, horribly run and it was truly a scary place. You should never show this place on your web site again.
Couple
Debra from Mays Landing, NJ
June 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!!!!!!!!!
I could not believe how dirty and run down this place is now. I was scared I was going to catch a disease from this room. I was exhausted so I stayed in the room but never will even think to ever go there again.
Couple
Sara from Clementon, NJ
May 23, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was honestly the most disgusting place I've ever ALMOST stayed in.
Everything from the dirty bed sheets to the disgusting mild smelling room dirty shower, beat up furniture and much more.
Couple
Meagan from Hi-Nella, NJ
March 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
Not much it was dirty and looked nothing like the pictures
The hot tub didn't stay hot, the rooms looked nothing like the pictures, the rooms were dirty, blood stained mattress, dust, dirt everywhere, the sauna in the room didn't work, and staff smelled of alcohol strongly when we arrived. bad experience
Couple
Marcia from Philadelphia, PA
February 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything! was disgusting
Couple
Rosa from Elizabeth, NJ
January 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all! Hotel was in bad shape, nothing like the photos!!! My husband and I were in the room 15 minutes tops and decided to pack our stuff and just leave, that's how bad this room was. Room was disgusting!!
Everything!!! Room was outdated and nothing like the pictures online, nothing!! I was afraid to even sit down in the room. Couch had a stain, comforter had a stain, jacuzzi was rusted, blind was broken and you can see right in the room!
Beatriz from Williamstown, NJ
January 1, 2017
1.0
Filthy dirty
Couple
Andrea from Lawrence, NJ
December 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location, not to far from the event I had to attend in Atlantic City NJ
Everything, I had to be switched to 3 rooms. Still was not satisfied, but made the best out of it because it was too late to try to find another location, plus my funds were limited. The rooms are not cleaned properly..from the mirror to the bedding, etc.
Couple
Jeannette from Bridgeton, NJ
October 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
THE JACUZZI
It should be more updated but the privacy was nice. The outside should be maintained nd the room I was in had spider webs.I would definitely come back when it's updated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
I was with my mate.
the staff was disgusting the rooms was ok, not worth the amount I paid.
Reviews of Inn Of The Dove
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of The Dove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.