Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4055 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Naples in Naples

# 18 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Avon, CT
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet living spaces, room. Large, well-appointed room. Comfortable bedding. Large bedroom and bathroom. Decent breakfast options. Fresh coffee 24/7.Very clean hotel and grounds. Covered parking. Late check-out.
Wi-fi only (no ethernet conncection). I need for my business. Very small desk (for laptop).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was nice, room was very spacious. Close to the beach and shopping.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Orlando, FL
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
From checkin to checkout, the staff was very professional and helpful. The hotel is nicely located and offers nice amenities and things worked as expected. The wireless internet was pretty good which is a plus for me too. LOVE the split air conditioners!
Like most older buildings, the lighting is a bit dim. Also, the access to plugins for charging phones and laptops is limited. Parking is a bit tight if you have a large vehicle but otherwise is adequate.
Couple
Daniel from Amelia, OH
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, decent rooms for the price.
Breakfast boring; Laundry small, older.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nicely appointed rooms. Comfortable. 'Character'
Nope
Business Traveler
Tim from Bozeman, MT
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, room was nice size and clean
The lady at the front desk when I checked out was rude and not much help!

Other than the rude lady at check out the stay was pleasant

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Amboy, MN
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
After we had checked in and got to our room, someone from the front desk called & asked if our room was ok & if there was anything that we needed. The continental breakfast was really good also.
Couple
Joseph from Checotah, OK
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to beach, old town Naples.
Couple
Lehman from Toledo, OH
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
James from Jacksonville, FL
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
THE HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY CLEAR STAFF ARE EXCELLENT....WITHOUT ON LINE PRICE THE PRICE IS HI BUT NICE AT ANY PRICE....
THE PRICE CHANGED FOUR TIMES THE PRICE FOR WEEKEND RATES I WOULD HAVE STAY ED UNTIL THE 17 OF JUNE IF THE RATE DIDNT CHANGE WENT UP FOUR TIMES THE PRICE IT WAS...THEY WONDER WHY THEY CANT FALL THE HOTEL NOT HARD TO FIGURE OUT
Reviews of Inn Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.