Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples

Inn Of Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4055 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn Of Naples in Naples

# 21 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
December 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and professional staff
Nothing wrong
Business Traveler
Paul from Tampa, FL
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I did not like that I was given this hotel when I selected 3star + hotels. Ive stayed at this hotel in the past and know the quality level of the hotel. They were also performing construction work while I was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NH
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean with nice rooms and services. Location was fine price for our room was very reasonable.
The room we first had was very noisy because it was directly across from the elevator and close to the ice machine. We changed rooms, however, we had to have two double beds rather than one king size because all king size beds were near the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wifi, parking, breakfast, HBO all included in room rate. No nickel/diming!
Couple
Adrian from Lehigh Acres, FL
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quiet
Sheets were not really clean
Business Traveler
Svetlana from Hollywood, FL
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Service, clean, good location, very variable breakfast. Excellent for PRICE & SERVICE.
The only thing I didn't like are the beds. To small can't fit two bigger people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location and very friendly front desk staff

Good price for the location, courteous staff, meet expectations for the star level. Breakfast included very convenience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisela from Miami, FL
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
overall location convinient, friendly, accomadating,very nice, well kept, will recommend to friends and family.
Couple
Mauricio from Florianopolis, Brazil
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are clean, bed comfortable, good breakfast, not crowded
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very quiet you had your own balcony
N/s

Just a nice place to relax tonight was a good size did good amenities

Reviews of Inn Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.