Inn At The Tides

Inn At The Tides

Inn At The Tides Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
800 Coast Highway One
Bodega Bay, CA 94923

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Tides in Bodega Bay

# 3 of 6 hotels in Bodega Bay
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Tides
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Tides
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Tides

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Stockton, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent. It was well landacaped and very clean.
I wish I had know about the fog horn at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful property.
You could hear every nose from the rooms around you.
Couple
Carry from Louisville, KY
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The warmth of the room ambiance, the complimentary bottle of wine was a nice touch and the view. It was also amazing to find that a restaurant that nice was AT the hotel and still open when we got in late and needed a nice dinner. It was excellent!
It was pitch black when we pulled up to our room. We had to use a lighter to even find the room. We thought it was because they were trying to preserve the environment and keep it natural. When we came out to go to dinner it was fine and very well lit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Valley, CA
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the location and the complimentary wine. I liked the complimentary breakfast and the percentage off dinner.
Carpet was old and stained. Bathroom floor wasn't clean. Ice bucket leaked all over the counter and the tub didn't drain.
Couple
Paige from Santa Rosa, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were super comfortable. And the restaurant on location was delicious. The pool/hot tub area was inviting and relaxing. And you just can't beat the view
Rooms super outdated & could use an upgrade/renovation. Celebrating brothers birthday, made reservations at hotel restaurant. Food was amazing, service not great. Felt agest. Also letting kids in the pool/hot tub area til 11 takes away relaxation factor
Group Traveler
Irene from West Sacramento, CA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I Loved the view and the location
The room had a funny odor and no fridge
Couple
David from Fremont, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Little Pricey for time of year.
Restaurant. Food was very good. Our Server was very good. However the Bartender was displeased about job & workload and let the guests (us and table next to us) know it. Made Anniversary dinner uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Lotus, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a great location. Very private, unlike many hotels.
Loved everything about it.
Couple
Michelle from Placerville, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonoma, CA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Complimentary breakfast & 15% off dinner.
Yes. There was no air conditioning. The room was stifling , and I had to open the door to the room, plus the door to the deck to try to get a breeze and cool off the room. I ended up canceling the second night, because it was so uncomfortable.
Reviews of Inn At The Tides
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Tides
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.