Inn At The Tides

Inn At The Tides

Inn At The Tides Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
800 Coast Highway One
Bodega Bay, CA 94923

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Tides in Bodega Bay

# 3 of 6 hotels in Bodega Bay
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Tides
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Tides
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Tides

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel has beautiful grounds, our room had a view of the water. It's right across the street from Tides Wharf, which we enjoyed.
The room was fine, the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom had a slow drain in the sink, it also needs to be updated. There were broken tiles around the bath tub which was really gross.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Beautiful views. Great amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Reno, NV
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff and location were greag
Our hotel room was freezing.. Never got above 60 degrees our entire stay. We called the front desk to fix the heater and a maintenance guy came out.. It wasn't the heater- it was the Windows! the bathroom window was broken so it was freezing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great location for a second honeymoon. Restaurant was fantastic.
Couple
Randall from Reno, NV
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view from our room overlooking the bay.

We let them know we didn't need our room cleaned in the morning and they gave us an extra bottle of complimentary wine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean room with a great view of the bay, nice grounds, front desk was great!
kinda $$ for what it was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel is well located
The rooms, furniture and bathrooms are old. You can hear people from other rooms.
Couple
Carl from Cool, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful views and great foliage around the hotel.

Would go again

Couple
Catherine from Stockton, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent. It was well landacaped and very clean.
I wish I had know about the fog horn at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful property.
You could hear every nose from the rooms around you.
Reviews of Inn At The Tides
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Tides
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.