Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4 West University Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21218

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel in Baltimore

# 18 of 48 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Fairfield, CT
October 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Size of bathroom - small. No store open at night, only vending machines
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Hts, OH
March 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, about a mile from our son's apartment. And The lobby is beautiful.
The lighting in the bathroom isn't great; there is no full-length mirror. Hard for 2 people to use BR mirror. BR counter space is minimal. Couch is old, uncomfortable. Refrig had to be unplugged due to high pitch noise. Need a safe in the room.
Solo Traveler
James from Royal Oak, MI
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
February 5, 2017
1.0
very convenient location, exceptional staff, very clean
the noise coming out of the heating system kept me up all night. Absolutely unacceptable when staying at a hotel of this quality and cost. I complained, and was told all rooms would be the same as the heating system is old and it is a structural problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff were very nice, they recommended their restaurant and even gave us a voucher for a free glass of wine. That was very nice! Also, the 12 noon checkout time was great! Gave us time to go for a walk and get breakfast.
Sat front desk staff not very aware of restaurants in the surrounding area. Couldn't suggest any diners for breakfast places near hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was fine, front desk personnel was excellent. Restaurant and concierge staff was terrible.
Only what I mentioned above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Beautiful hotel, suite was upgraded and close to our Destination. Across the street.
Carl J. from Fairborn, OH
July 25, 2016
10.0
All the staff were excellent
The shower is very small in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent hotel. Ample parking (for a fee). Delicious food in the restaurant!
There was only 1 ice maker for the hotel. It wasn't functioning when we arrived, and was not fixed until after we left, even though we notified the front desk when we arrived.
Reviews of Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At The Colonnade Baltimore, A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.