Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne

Inn At Queen Anne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
505 First Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Queen Anne in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Queen Anne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Queen Anne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
Overall cleanliness of room. No decent parking (biggest issue). Number of panhandlers in area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Columbus, GA
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like this hotel because it is close to everything. Seattle Center and the Space Needle is within walking distance. There is a coffee shop just three blocks down, but the coffee at the Metropolitan market is even better! The market is just one block away
I noticed in other comments that the amenities were not up to date, but it is an older hotel that is remodeled. It is quite nice! The WIFI worked great, and the hotel was booked to capacity too! I like staying here, and will stay again next time I visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
November 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was exactly what we needed.
Water damage in the hallway. Room key didn't work. Front desk was incredibly rude. Bathtub faucet leaked horribly. If you care about the quality of your surroundings, avoid this hotel. If you really need a place to sleep, it works.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, good, neighborhood, very good customer service.
The place was definitely antiquated. Very clean, but there were no frills or extras aside from coffee. Great for minimalists/price savers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Perth, Australia
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
lack of elevator and in-room tea & coffee making facilities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from West Covina, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
The hotel is very old. Paint coming off from the ceiling. Bathroom tub had like old blood in the tub. Had certain smell in the room

Not what I expected with the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved having a kitchenette -- even a little kitchen table -- in the room. My room was big, even had a bonus bed tucked in a little nook in the room. Location is good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
It's an old place, so don't expect a modern hotel (but I found this place pretty charming). No elevators. My bathtub and air conditioner looked ancient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
June 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location, cost
Cleanliness, service. Adviced front desk sheets were never changed. She just handed me another set??? No apologies, no "I'll have someone come right away and replace sheets". gum on floor, paint coming off ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
June 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Everything was so old, the tub look disgusting, it was soooo hot , we had to climb up the stairs with our luggage a on the third floor, house keeping never came, horrible experience ever !
Reviews of Inn At Queen Anne
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Queen Anne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.