Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park

Inn At Lincoln Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
601 West Diversey Parkway
Chicago, IL 60614

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At Lincoln Park in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At Lincoln Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At Lincoln Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Louisville, KY
July 2, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Randy from Warsaw, VA
February 6, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Haydenville, MA
January 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of this hotel is very good. There are numerous restaurants and a movie theatre within walking distance. In addition, the staff is very personable and helpful.
The quality of the shower in my room wasn't the best. The water pressure was weak, and it was difficult regulating the water temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to and a great location for our time there.
Shower had no pressure, cost was high for room size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Hot water is always iffy.
Solo Traveler
John from Monmouth, IL
September 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
They used our card for someone else's reservation & we are having a terrible time trying to get that money back.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Sun Prairie, WI
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was very small & seriously out of date. Had to park across the street in a ramp even though there spots available in the lot.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Salem, MA
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We stay at this hotel every summer for our trip to Chicago/Wrigley Field. It meets our expectations in all aspects; thus, our return every year.
No complaints.
Reviews of Inn At Lincoln Park
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At Lincoln Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.