Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 15 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shelley from La Grande, OR
May 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
No protein in breakfast

Side of lobby doors locked, did not like

Business Traveler
Todd from Herriman, UT
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Old school amenities. HD TV's without HD. Staff wasn't too helpful when asked anything. I overheard a few seniors that seemed to enjoy the place, maybe it's good for them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
May 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The lady at the front desk was very helpful when we asked about local restaurants. She suggested a great local Mexican restaurant and is was great!
The beds were very uncomfortable. The room temperature was really hard to regulate. This hotel fits more in line with a Motel 6. Dated and uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Myriam from San Francisco, CA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Twin Falls, ID
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, renovated rooms.
Outdoor pool was not open yet for the season. No microwave in the room but available in the lobby.

Room size was sufficient for our needs. Clean and modern with a small refrigerator. Beds were fine, great pillows!

Couple
Jacqueline from Layton, UT
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had never stayed in an Inn America before and we very pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. We will definitely look for others when we travel in the future. Thank you for great hospitality and comfort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet (in spite of being next to the airport) and very comfortable. Our first time at Inn America, and a very pleasant surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chris from Riverside, CA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable & the tv was nice
The shower didn't have good pressure & the held funds on my debit card for 2 days
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY clean and friendly.
Would have appreciated more fruit choices at breakfast.
Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.