Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 12 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
February 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
The rooms appeared clean enough. Though they were nothing special.
Upon check-in, the counter girl insisted it would be faster for us to park around back. It wasn't. It was much longer in the cold and wind. I understand saving spots up front for check-ins, but don't lie to me. If she'd been honest, I wouldn't be angry
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansen, ID
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable
Couple
Terry from Filer, ID
February 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The sink faucet. It was new.
This was not a 2 1/2 star motel. The bath tub had long hair on the walls and bottom. Bath mat had to be replaced because it was dirty. Sheets looked old and wrinkled making me wonder if they were clean. Everything looked old and worn. Not Again.
Business Traveler
John from Vancouver, WA
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, location near airport was great, and the property overall was quiet and clean.
Complimentary breakfast was mediocre, the coffee bar was disappointing. However, nearby walking distance restaurant made up for that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Norwalk, CT
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Garden City, ID
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I don't think we would consider this a 2.5 star hotel compared to other 2.5 star hotels we have stayed at.
Senior Travelers
Jeannie from Reno, NV
January 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellent value for the price-friendly staff, comfortable beds, quiet environment. We felt the inn deserved higher than a 2 star rating. Included was free breakfast and parking.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Chandler, AZ
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Parking near an entrance to get to your room is not real convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Close to the airport.
The staff was rude and put a charge on my card without asking.
Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.