Hotels in Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 13 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Boyd from Burley, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a clean room with 3 beds and plenty of pillows. Also the breakfast was excellent.
I think someone was smoking pot on our floor.

The hotel was near the airport but we never heard any noise from the airplanes or the freeway out front. It was nice and quiet and very clean. Parking was convenient and adequate.

Business Traveler
Rafael from Palo Alto, CA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean & comfortable. Provided a good supply of fruit & teas
May need a few improvements on the breakfast fare: 1. A few protein items (e.g. hard boiled eggs?) 2. Real coffee & cream

The rating provided by Priceline for this hotel is definitely accurate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielsville, PA
March 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laclede, ID
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Snohomish, WA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good value, excellent location.
They were authorized to reserve $50.00 from my debt card, they held ---. Not Cool.

I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times on trips to Boise. This is a very clean and acceptable location, a good choice especially if you are looking for a good value, safe, an accommodating staff.

Couple
Vincent from Tooele, UT
January 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

Overall a very good experience. We stopped in Boise on our way back from a week in Mt. Hood OR because we didn't want to make the drive back to Salt Lake all at once. Got a good nights sleep and and a good breakfast. Just what we needed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean fresh bedding and carpet.
To be able to sleep you have to turn the heater completely off. Also the wifi router was not connected to the internet. Staff did reset it, but this did no good and nobody cared.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel offers everything you need for a business trip. It is close to the airport and has a shuttle.
Being close to the freeway you can often hear the freeway noise.

Great location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were extremely helpful and kind to my family and I.
Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg