Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 13 of 35 hotels in Boise
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Norwalk, CT
October 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room rate reasonable, location easy to find. Room very clean, neat and attractive. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Back entrance to the hotel would be helpful for those cars parking in the back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room and food were both great!
The $50 charge to my credit card was not explained and when I called the local hotel they didn't know what it was either. Finally I called the 800 number and was told it was only pending and would not actually be charged.
Couple
Marty from Norwalk, CT
September 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
Phone light was not working and kept flashing and Kleenex box was empty
Family Traveling with Teens
Hannah from Sunbury, PA
September 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was good. A large selection of food. Enjoyed swimming pool
Couple
Brett from Omemee, Canada
August 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located to airport.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
August 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
Price and location
Found pill bottle under edge of bed, AC made horrid noise all night, no one answered front desk phone when I called to report it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
August 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, room was mostly quiet, close to the airport and easy access to interstate, free breakfast.
My room was in a corner of the hotel and the wifi signal was pretty weak. My internet connection frequently disappeared. Otherwise I have no complaints, it's not a luxurious hotel, but it's one of the best I've stayed at for such a low price.
Couple
Nathan from Chicopee, MA
July 28, 2017
Couple
4.0
Was located next to the airport.
The room smelt terrible.
Couple
Barbara from Victoria, Canada
July 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Carpet was dirty and stained and there was left over stuff in our fridge
Staff was friendly breakfast was great
Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.