Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise

Inn America - Boise Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2275 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn America - Boise in Boise

# 13 of 35 hotels in Boise
Based on 584 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn America - Boise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn America - Boise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Kimberly, ID
February 20, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
February 5, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
close to airport
did not get wakeup call that I asked for
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Littleton, CO
January 25, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and my daughter enjoyed the waffles at breakfast.
They placed a $50.00 hold "for incidentals" on my card, which is far in excess of what most hotels with higher star ratings do.
Couple
Terry from Castleford, ID
January 22, 2018
Couple
7.0
The location to airport is great
They had very slim choices for the breakfast. Usually a lot more choices
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
January 6, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Near airport, airport shuttle, clean room, friendly staff
Nope
Couple
Douglas from Gilbert, AZ
January 5, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
January 5, 2018
Couple
5.0
Decor was pleasant. Bed was comfortable.
We found other people's hairs on the bed and tub, so I questioned whether it was changed or not. The breakfast was terrible. The boiled eggs were like rubber and all the other options were poor quality and cheap brands. Waffles were the only option.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
January 4, 2018
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff a bit surly. Rooms weren't ready at Checkin time. One of 3 rooms reserved was very smoky and had to be exchanged (non-smoking). Room keys did not work at first on 2 rooms. Very limited gluten free choices for breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
December 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and comfortable. We have stayed there before and they met our expectations. Thanks.
The computer software on the lounge computer has been corrupted. We could not print our boarding passes. Recommend they update or install a Linux desktop. (Mint) Thanks.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Norwalk, CT
December 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice big soft bed. Friendly staff at the front desk.
The toilet rocked side to side when you sit on it. Also the towel holder above the sink was so loose it was about to fall off. Also the lighting fixtures next to the bad had different types of switches to turn them on and off and it was bizarre.
Reviews of Inn America - Boise
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn America - Boise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.