Radisson Hotel Red Deer

Radisson Hotel Red Deer

Radisson Hotel Red Deer Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6500 67th Street
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Red Deer in Red Deer

# 2 of 19 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brad from Van, TX
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunn, Canada
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
the atmosphere
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It would be nice if your website would quote in CDN dollars for a CDN hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams Lake, Canada
February 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
quiet
breakfast buffet, was not kept warm enough, eggs cold by 1/2 way through
Solo Traveler
Robyn from Carmangay, Canada
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and cleanliness of the hotel.
The staff were not very knowledgeable about their own services, not having a change room at the pool was horrible,I had to go from my room on the third floor to the basement in my bathing suit, I nearly slipped & fell on the floor after being in the pool.
Couple
Barry from Langley, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good hotel with a good breakfast included in the price any big city and you'd pay double
They have hard water so it cleans you but your dry after your shower and will need to use a moisturizer after bathing
Couple
Karen from Cranbrook, Canada
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice big bathroom.
Room could of been a bit bigger.
Business Traveler
Alena from Edmonton, Canada
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Okotoks, Canada
October 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly,courteous staff.Nice public areas.Good location Decent free breakfast
Worn out carpet in room.Chipped,scuffed and tired looking furnishings. Worst bed I have ever had in a hotel,very squeaky every muscle flinch or turnover was so noisy,it disturbed sleep.Rocks for pillows!Bathroom light was out so like a cave.Poor value
Couple
William from Saskatoon, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the time we entered the hotel to register for our room, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Without a doubt they were probably the friendliest staff we have met when checking into a hotel.
There were only two things that we were unhappy about, and they both had to do with the bathroom. Firstly, the lighting was very poor. Dim lighting and difficult to see. Also, the plug for the sink did not work so we had to pull it out to use the sink.

Clean, good service, friendly staff. We would stay there again.

Reviews of Radisson Hotel Red Deer
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.