Hotels in Juarez

Ibis Juarez Consulado

Ibis Juarez Consulado

Ibis Juarez Consulado Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Prolongacion Ramon R Lara, 8930 Interior 3 & Avenida Paseo De La Victoria
Ciudad Juárez 32500

Hotel Guest Rating for Ibis Juarez Consulado in Juarez

# 3 of 32 hotels in Juarez
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ibis Juarez Consulado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Juarez Consulado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ibis Juarez Consulado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Johnny from El Paso, TX
April 9, 2014
9.0
Very comfortable and the staff was helpful as well as friendly.
No.

The restaurant and bar was nice.

Group Traveler
Arnold from El Paso, TX
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
closeness to the consulate
checkin time was 3 pm and we had to wait till maybe 4:30 or so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful, the room was small but clean and it was very close to everything we needed for our VISA appointments. Oh and Dominos delivers =)
The food is horrible, its actually really bad in the spots around the hotel as well. Stick to Dennys or if you can make it to Tellegas its worth the walk (down the street from the consulate, by the Pemex gas station, its a shack but super yummy and cheap)

It is clean and cheaper than any of the other hotels around, plus in a prime location. It was built quickly so its starting to show its construction issues and its surrounded by dirt lots, but it has great potential. Plus there is always someone available to answer your VISA and immigration questions. And free WiFi =)

Gilbet from Phoenix, AZ
March 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
There Service wasn't friendly, made you wait. A two girl reciptionist didn't have a clue on what was going on. They blamed the problems on internet down.

Rooms are like a jail cell. They were remoldling other rooms on the floors below us thru out the day. Lots of sounds hammering and bagging on the wall. Good thing i didn't work nights.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location! Walking distance to everything.
The internet lags a bit but was ok most of the time.

Room as decent size, great price, and best location by far.

Couple
Melody from Pueblo, CO
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is nice, Starbucks, McDonalds, Wendy's, a Theatre and Restaurants are all with in walking distance and crossing the highway is made easy with a sky bridge. Del Victoria is a cleaned up street- but these amenities keep prices high
The room was rather small- my biggest issue was that final cost was over 2xthe amount of the original stated price- you pay US taxes and than get taxed again @20 percent at the hotel, which is clearly stated but makes the room just not that good a deal
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
location
hotel staff rude, never answer phone, 1st room terrible and had to change rooms.

hotel staff rude, never answer phone, 1st room terrible and had to change rooms. location great

Couple
Thomas from Tonopah, AZ
November 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Closeness to all necessary things necessary.
There is one thing I don't like about this hotel¿¿ the stairs are not supposed to be used, and there are only 2 elevators for 7 floors. This is one serious problem.

Very good. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
August 28, 2013
4.0
PARKING AND FLAT SCREEN T.V.
THE STAFF WAS NOT VERY FRIENDLY AND WE SLEPT WITHOUT A BED SHEET THE FIRST NITE. THE DESK EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT AND RESPONDED TO OUR NEEDS. THE BUFFET WAS VERY POOR AND THE RESTAURANT EMPLOYEES WERE NOT VERY FRIENDLY.

WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN AND I GIVE THEM A TWO STAR RATING AT THE VERY BEST !

Reviews of Ibis Juarez Consulado
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ibis Juarez Consulado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg