I-70 Budget Motel

I-70 Budget Motel

I-70 Budget Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
930 Tree Farm Road
High Hill, MO 63350

Hotel Guest Rating for I-70 Budget Motel in High Hill

# 1 of 2 hotels in High Hill
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
I-70 Budget Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the I-70 Budget Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the I-70 Budget Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Samuel from St. Paul, MN
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The price and the cleanliness
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, SD
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is perfect for the location and the price. I make many trips this way and have seen this so decided to stay. I didn't need anything like breakfast and amenities, so this saves on that. Carpet new, beds new I think. Very, very clean and roomy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Ellsworth Afb, SD
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and smelled goodFriendly
Kind of far from any food, had to go about 5 miles to the next exit for some dinner.. Not a big deal, just inconvenient..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
owner(s) certianly take pride here. clean and comfortable. not fancy, but certianly no need to worry about staying here.

this is a classic roadside motel, but no need to worry it was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
no frills just a clean room, good bed and hot shower
Couple
Melva from Crocker, MO
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Will tell every one who needs a nice room to go there an the price is right .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jams from Olathe, KS
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rate was very low, but the quality of my room and the staff was very high. You won't find a better room/hotel for the rate or even $20 more. Very spacious king room newly repainted and carpeted. Very comfortable bed, pillows, and sheets.

I was looking for something near Montgomery City, but everything in New Florence was all booked up. Just a few miles further east on i70 you will find this gem of a motel. The rate was great; the room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable; and the staff was very polite. If I have to stay in this area again I will start my reservations here at the i70 Budget Motel.

Group Traveler
Chuck from Chula, MO
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
For the price it was definitely cleaner and nicer than I expected.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was essentially perfect for our stop on I-70, the location just outside of St. Louis as we were heading towards California. Great price, good deal overall.. not much else to say, everything better than expected.
No.

Clean rooms, quiet relaxing stay, not much else to say. Thanks!

Reviews of I-70 Budget Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the I-70 Budget Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in High Hill
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.