Hyatt The Pike Long Beach

Hyatt The Pike Long Beach

Hyatt The Pike Long Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
285 Bay Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt The Pike Long Beach in Long Beach

# 14 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt The Pike Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt The Pike Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt The Pike Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Anita from Fresno, CA
March 3, 2015
10.0
The customer service was excellent here

Nice atmosphere and even hotel food was good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
the decor in the hotel was amazing the convenience was amazing and the location was outstanding I would definitely stay here anytime I came into downtown Long Beach
I did not like the fact I did not get cell phone service on my cell phone inside of the building
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines, AK
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds, cleanliness, location.
Didnt get washcloths or amenities replaced after use. They took it all away and forgot to leave more. Bath linens were a bit thin and scratchy which surprised me for a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Noah from Oxnard, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was great. Cheap parking.
Room did not have a view
Couple
Brian from Ventura, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's a new hotel
Construction going on right next door, just outside my window.
Business Traveler
Doug from Austin, TX
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Entire staff was excellent. A front desk person, was remarkable with his knowledge of the facilities, the surrounding area, and recognizing you by name every time he encountered you.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Erin from Santa Barbara, CA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was plush. The layout of the room was amazing. The bathroom with rainfall shower head was devine and it was within walking distance of the convention center which was our destination.
We got in late and didn't want to go far to eat but the restaurant downstairs was very limited in its options. Thankfully there are many restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
January 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was listed as a 4 star and it was not representative of what I see as a 4 star. The rooms and decor was outdated. We moved hotels to a different 4 star less than 5 minutes away and it was completely on a different level and it cost less!
Business Traveler
Kevin from Ventura, CA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Great shower and comfortable bed.
Parking is a block away and cost $24 per day, hotel was under construction so all I heard was jackhammers in the morning. Hotel was difficult to find, especially at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right in the middle of town, close to eating areas, shops places of interestStaff very courteous, helpful and professionalvery, very clean and very comfortable
Reviews of Hyatt The Pike Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt The Pike Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg