Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
400 New Jersey Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 1017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, PA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Cheap.
The room wasn't cleaned thoroughly, so my baby was able to locate gummy snacks on the ground and he got one and choked on it. Very scary. They were on the side of one of the beds- the room hadn't been cleaned. TOTALLY not worth if my kid could've died.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, VA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was clean and very nice with comfortable beds.
Seemed to be under staffed and it's now been five days since my check in and they are still holding a couple hundred dollars of mine. They said it would be released in 3-5 days. They credited some back and then took it back out yesterday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood Crest, NJ
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Great location. I do not recommend this hotel, unless location is a must (the location redeems it).
Double charged me for the room, but that was eventually resolved. Promised a king bed, but only double beds were available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Luis C from Bridgeport, CT
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
excelent location
i paid for a city view room and I got a normal room. That way I should have paid a regular price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Do from Sykesville, MD
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent. Went above n beyond.
The parking really expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Ft. Washington, MD
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's close to metro.
The only problema I has was, I found a bunch of hair in the tub, TV didn't work upon arrival, set an Appt for the tv, and still had to call because no one showed up, and finally doing check out, they don't ask how you how your stay was,
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from New York, NY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The guy at the reception desk was super friendly and attentive.
Cannot think of anything, thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought that the rooms were very clean. And the staff was very polite.
They only offered valet parking at $52/night was a little much, and we arrived about an hour before the check in time and was told to leave my number that it should only be about a half hour more and they would call me... Still waiting for that call.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg