Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Agoura Hills, CA
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location adn Hyastt went out of their way to accomodate our family. Rental Car location in the hotel with many shops and across from BEACH.
pool was a little small and too crowded for such a large hotel.
Shin from Seoul Korea, Japan
July 19, 2016
9.0
Best location. Good room condition. And impressive elevator helper. Convenient Video check-out system help save the time.
One Staff in 2nd floor was unkind when i asked extra bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prefect location, very helpful and happy employees, and the room was very nice. The front desk manager, Hotel employees were do very nice and accommodating. Hotel employee is the restaurant was friendly and helpful. The food was superb in all restaurants.
They were undergoing construction or repairs and the loud drills and hammering could be heard from early in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was truly awesome. Waikiki Beach, BAM! The view from our room was breathtaking, and the warm cool breeze at night will comfort you to sleep. ALL the staff is so professional and warm. True Ohana. They always smile and make you comfortable. 5*
This hotel is REALLY busy, and I understand. But little body hairs, sand and sticky surfaces are gross. The housekeeping is awesome though. Give them a break, I say. Cleanliness is good enough. Other than that, Hyatt Regency Waikiki is the best, PERIOD.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 3, 2016
4.0
Location was close enough to beach and main shopping.
Construction was going on in main lobby and looked a mess. Elevators were down and almost always packed. Every time I returned to my room guests were lined up waiting for elevators and at times had to use the service elevators
Couple
Leonard from Merrillville, IN
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to the beach and shopping
The web site show free breakfast but when we check in they told us the free breakfast was not for our room. They should say that on web site
Couple
Brian from Parkville, MD
May 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to the beach. On the main shopping avenue
Could use more dining options
Family Traveling with Teens
Merry from Orange, CA
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I like the location
I don't like because kind of ruin my vacation with the experience of the first night, at that night I was going to sleep at 1 am, suddenly the hair dryer in the bath room is on and off by itself for a few minutes, really scare me. I am trauma until now
Couple
Seung-Min from Gunpo-Si, Republic Of Korea
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel located in center of Waikiki beach. If you want to see the sea, you must choice seafront view.
No, If you are businese tirp, it is ok! But you are honeymoon, I didn't recomend you. Because the staffs service were horrible!!! And there are many construction and remodeling. So, it make me inconvinence and make a noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to the beach and everything
I've had the worst check in experience.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.