Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
24500 Town Center Drive
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Valencia in Valencia

# 1 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel in a great location with a movie theater and restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are very clean and quiet. Free parking was a plus.
Nothing bad to report.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerman, CA
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel/Room, Awesome Location, minutes walk from mall
No breakfast included but whatever, didn't matter
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location
The room that I reserved was not available so I was told they were "upgrading" me to a suite. However, when I went to the "suite" it was actually a party room, decorated in red, black and grey with a "Murphy Bed" pull down in the center of the room.

I had to go back down to the front desk to demand another room, which they gave me. I had just driven down from San Francisco and arrived at about 9:00 pm. I was so tired so making me go to the party suite on 6th floor then back down to the desk was unnecessary. Housekeeping tried to open my door at about 7:30 am. - I'm a senior woman and I travel often so I really don't appreciate being treated like this. Last time I stayed at this hotel for a week - the air conditioning didn't work & it was 100 degrees outside. It was too late for me to change rooms so I had a very uncomfortable night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Hayward, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hyatt Regency Valencia was great. Nice up scale property. Room was clean and comfy. Pool area well kept and warm water. The Vine Restaurant was delicious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staffs. Good size swimming pool. Convenient location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel well situated in relationship to everywhere I wanted to go.
The linens could use replacing. I had a couple of ragged towels.
Couple
Dominik from Flagstaff, AZ
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel, exceeded my expectations. Excellent value.
None.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the ambiance & some amenities. Great outside dining & outdoor fireplace. Cozy bar area. Proximity to everything. Clean room, comfortable bed; loved having the powerful hair dryer & bathroom toiletries. Loved the pineapple mint water in lobby.
Had to go to the desk 3 times for a room key that worked, then gave up and used my partners. I am partially disabled and there were no chairs to sit in elevator area. Heavy cigarette smoke in the hallways was gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience!

Very accommodating staff!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Valencia
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.