Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia in Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
24500 Town Center Drive
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Valencia in Valencia

# 2 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Pacoima, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service ,very clean. And quite
No coffee in the room,but when i asked for it tbey brought it to us fast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable bed, pleasant and helpful staff, high shower heads are great for us tall people. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Guido from Pahrump, NV
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Bed comfort, room , parking etc.
a little difficult to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean room, (needed a microwave) had a refrigerator and safe--nice features. Average bed with nice linens. Quiet. When we were bringing in our luggage, a bellman came up and took charge--nice.
difficulty in checking in. The area to check in was filled with cars, and we could not find a place to park to unload our luggage--parking is across the street in a public garage. When we checked out, there were no carts, we had to make two trips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toure from Bakersfield, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We love staying at that Hyatt:-)!
The only upgrade to the rooms that I would recommend, would be to add extra material to the curtain to block morning sunlight.
Solo Traveler
Maryalice from Fountain Valley, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
VERY NICE HOTEL! BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR, AND LOVELY ROOMS
NO
Couple
Kernn from Cambria, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were friendly and engaging and the room upgrade was a huge surprise!!!!
No complaints
Couple
Tawny from Valencia, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sweet maintenance man came up and fixed my iPod player. Beautiful room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Albany, OR
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice spot 2 minutes from the freeway.
Cant think of anything besides I thought it was suppose to be 2 queens in the room but it was 2 double's.
Couple
Gary from Ventura, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Valencia
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg