Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
24500 Town Center Drive
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Valencia in Valencia

# 2 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to mall, easy parking,
No makeup mirror, vanity was by toilet, tv was analog (really).
Couple
Brian from Duxbury, MA
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed, and location.
Both days pool was too crowded, counted 12 children in hot tub, no towels. no chairs available. Could not go for a swim either day as over crowded both days. No supervision of pool safety etc. Left for another hotel.
Couple
Louis from North Hollywood, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was alright.
Valet. To expensive for overnight ($12.00) even if your staying there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful property in a great location, plenty to do within walking distance. The parking garage was free, but they offered valet for those who need it! Excellent value! Will stay here again!
Couple
Carlos from Pacoima, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service ,very clean. And quite
No coffee in the room,but when i asked for it tbey brought it to us fast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Comfortable bed, pleasant and helpful staff, high shower heads are great for us tall people. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Guido from Pahrump, NV
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Bed comfort, room , parking etc.
a little difficult to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean room, (needed a microwave) had a refrigerator and safe--nice features. Average bed with nice linens. Quiet. When we were bringing in our luggage, a bellman came up and took charge--nice.
difficulty in checking in. The area to check in was filled with cars, and we could not find a place to park to unload our luggage--parking is across the street in a public garage. When we checked out, there were no carts, we had to make two trips.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toure from Bakersfield, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We love staying at that Hyatt:-)!
The only upgrade to the rooms that I would recommend, would be to add extra material to the curtain to block morning sunlight.
Solo Traveler
Maryalice from Fountain Valley, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
VERY NICE HOTEL! BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR, AND LOVELY ROOMS
NO
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Valencia
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.