Hotels in Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia

Hyatt Regency Valencia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
24500 Town Center Drive
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Valencia in Valencia

# 1 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Saied from Peoria, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, courteous, quiet.
The man in the floor above, peeing out his window on to the roof ledge below... After the third time, I did report him to the front desk. No one in the hotel's fault.

Very clean, tasteful and well run.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Shasta, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
LOCATION AND STAFF
They gave us a voucher for breakfast because our room was not clean when we arrived. they immediately gave us a new room, so no problem. Turns out the breakfast was a buffet and it ended up costing us on top of the voucher. We would have gone to Starbucks
Couple
John from Rosamond, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location and area surrounding it
I reserved a king sized room and I ended up with two queen sized room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
There was a rude waitress in the dining room Sunday morning - service was very slow.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
February 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Staff unpleasant. Never had me sign anything when I checked in. Beds in room were extremely low to the floor and uncomfortable. Although sheets were clean, the blanket between the sheets was filthy.
Couple
Janean from Bloomington, MN
January 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
The facility is very nice and the breakfast was superb! They now have happy hour specials that are really yummy. This is a new feature. The staff was extremely accommodating.
I would like more cozy areas to sit and visit with our local friends. Maybe there are some but I haven't been able to find them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Son from Bakersfield, CA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
January 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
I was not happy with the front desk staff. I thought the woman who initially helped us was rude and unhelpful.
Couple
Jonathon from Sydney, Australia
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff Convienant location Great building and facilities Easy parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Valencia
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg