Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7500 East Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TN
July 17, 2016
5.0
the bartender good guy
had to pay for parking. you charge resort fees fee for this fees for that and a parking fee.come on where else could I park or anyone else just something else your taking advantage of. also sign reads not responsible for anything gonna charge get security
Caroline from Mesa, AZ
June 30, 2016
10.0
Pools Staff
We had our phone stolen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Spa, Pools, Bar, Live music
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice, clean, great shower and toiletries! The front desk staff was very accommodating when we mentioned our dissatisfaction with dinner on the premisis.
Pool access is somewhat uncomfortable--you have to walk through the lobby to get from the pool to your room. Also, food at the Mexican restaurant, SWB, was not the quality I expect from this level hotel. Specifically if you are ordering vegetarian fare.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees were really friendly and accommodating and the grounds are beautifully landscaped. The resort offered so many free activities for our family and that really added to the value. The pools are awesome. We all had a wonderful time.
Can't think of anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, Canada
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful. The food was excellent and the waitstaff were attentive.
The walk to the restroom was quite a distance from the pool. It was inconvenient and you have to bring your room key with you to get back into the pool area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The outdoor setting here is wonderful. The pools are great and it overlooks a beautiful golf course. There are also mountains surrounding the area. We also enjoyed our large balcony.
HAVING TO PAY FOR PARKING! This was awful and something added recently. Line to get out of the parking lot with people having trouble paying at the gate. There is plenty of parking. Just a money maker for them but terrible for their patrons. Bad move!
Solo Traveler
Linda from Wayne, IL
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
NO
Couple
Becky from Colorado Springs, CO
April 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.