Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7500 East Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pmiquela from Buckeye, AZ
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super friendly! We will definitely be returning.
Couple
Jo-Anne from Boise, ID
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds
Drawer space sparse

We love to play golf at Gainey Ranch which is adjacent. They have cart service to the hotel.

Business Traveler
Julie from Lakeside, CA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Beautiful ambience and facilities. Gondola boat rides were unique to this hotel as well.
I had a wonderful experience in the past, but this stay was disappointing. Empty bar inside where we sat, few guests outside, had to Ask if they're serving 3 times in 30 min. Server finally arrived, but rude. We cancelled and went elsewhere. Bed was hard.

This hotel charges resort fees and has now additional taxes and fees on that. Approx. $29. The Manager was very helpful and desk staff were friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The minute you drive into the property you are transformed into the world of elegance.
That I had to leave!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is my second stay at The Hyatt at Gainey Ranch. The staff is EXCELLENT. Every staff member treats you as if you are THE most important guest. Free parking, Adult only pool Gorgeous view! Close to shopping and restaurants and GOLF!!!
Couple
Kenneth from Ridgway, CO
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, ambiance, well run hotel.
Someone set up a internet site to mimic the hotel system and my E mail was hacked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a high class hotel. There was a rainfall shower head. There was a big balcony with a table & chairs with a garden view. There's a sandy beach in the water park.
The room was smaller than expected. The water park smelled strongly of chlorine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff went out of their way to place champaign and chocolates in my room for my birthday! I didn't expect that! That was a great gift! Thank you
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Bowling Green, OH
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire property, amenities and staff, were EXTREMELY user friendly!!
No...we has a WONDERFUL stay at this first rate property!

We would recommend this property to ANYONE visiting the greater Phoenix area.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg