Hyatt Regency Sarasota

Hyatt Regency Sarasota

Hyatt Regency Sarasota Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1000 Boulevard Of The Arts
Sarasota, FL 34236

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Sarasota in Sarasota

# 21 of 51 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 678 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
November 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
No resort gift or snack shop. No snacks available. Must order food from restaurant.
Business Traveler
Jason from Memphis, TN
November 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
November 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, great service, nice heated pool, good food, nice view from balcony, free self parking, good location for what I needed
For both mornings I was there, I wanted quick pastry to take with me for my drive but selection was poor and said they where sold out of the muffin I wanted. Lady was not friendly and she said it would take over an hour to make. Same thing next am
Couple
Matthew from Worcester, MA
November 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
great staff very friendly, beautiful grounds and room, great views of the little marina and the buildings in the backdrop. the location was very convenient to where we needed to go and it was part of the hotel after party for the wedding - well done
My girlfriend tried the in room delivery service for hairspray as we forgot to pack it and had to go to a wedding. She called and asked for it and they said it would come to the room but it never did. Not a big deal but only thing that I could comment on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
November 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Chic Hotel, renovated rooms , new mattresses very comfy , beautiful views , direct across from Ritz Carlton - have a cocktail at Ritz :) , best Hotel Pool in Sarasota, not far from beaches. Loved it
Breakfast should be included but not a must :)
David from Toronto, Canada
November 1, 2017
10.0
Friendliest staff imaginable!
NO.
Group Traveler
Idelfonso from Sarasota, FL
October 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brandy from Falls Church, VA
October 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool area and hot tub are amazing.
I think the daily resort fee should be part of the overall price. There was no concierge and I had trouble getting advice on where to go to eat or explore. The waitress for lunch forgot me three times. Room service was excellent.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.