Hotels in Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5101 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Santa Clara in Santa Clara

# 1 of 21 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Height, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
room space is great
there was an event hosting at the lounge during the night time

overall it is a great hotel to stay in

Couple
Jon from Greensboro, NC
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hospitality.
Enjoy free breakfasts and their's was pretty expensive

Beautiful room with lovely balcony

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Clovis, CA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly and the lobby looked good.
I used the express deal for a four star hotel and this was NOT a four star room. Son as we stepped off the elevator on our foor, the carpet looked old and dirty and there was this smell. Same goes for the room and toilet was not even cleaned (since 1980'

I have been to 2 star hotels that were cleaner then this.

Couple
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING ... EVERYTHING
NOTHING ... NOTHING

Not sure what needs to be said but for what I paid there is no better deal but FREE. I think the only thing that will make this a five ***** star hotel is a higher price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super clean wide spaces. No clutter. Looks modern,friendly and fun.
Nothing.

Booked two nights Friday & Saturday for under
--- including tax on priceline. What is the difference between this and a 5***** hotel. Looks very modern and lively with well lit open public spaces.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It's a good hotel (with everything I would expect from a 4-star Hyatt property) ideally located for our needs, a seminar at the adjacent convention center.
Not really. No complaints.

It's a 4-star Hyatt property (See above.)

Business Traveler
Ritch from Granite Bay, CA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
it was clean, good bar/restaurants, and room was just right
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Coarsegold, CA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is wonderful
Too hard to get servers attention in lobby
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg