Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5101 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Santa Clara in Santa Clara

# 2 of 26 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 27, 2015
3.0
staff are under pressure, overworked and certainly don't pay enough attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Perla from Wilmington, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome! High class, near everything, courteous 24-hr service. Beautiful & has every commodity one can think of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Seattle, WA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Older (70's/80's) hotel but nicely updated with modern decor. Rooms and bathrooms are a little small.
Business Traveler
David from Tempe, AZ
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent
The room was a little strange the way it was set up but it's okay I enjoy the stay no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
location near 101 Fwy, Levi Stadium and nice restaurants. Pedro's was close and excellent.

After a very poor experience at the Hyatt Regency in Newport Beach In May, we were reluctant to give Hyatt another chance. Glad we did.

Timothy from San Martin, CA
June 8, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Over all pretty good!
Not much!
Couple
Hector from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
June 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the room and the location. The cleaning service was outstanding.
There was too much noise on the Saturday night. I couldn't sleep because of noisy music and people around until 2am. I didn't complain until the next morning because I thought it was a party in the hotel, but I was informed that it was just noisy guests!
Solo Traveler
Tami from Auburn, CA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Cameron Park, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, parking,room size, cleanliness
walls were very thin. we had people on both sides of us, despite the hotel being almost empty.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.