Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Hyatt Regency Santa Clara Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5101 Great America Parkway
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Santa Clara in Santa Clara

# 1 of 25 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very clean and nicely set up.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I love this establishment. It is one of my favorite places to stay while in San Jose. It is a short and easy drive from downtown. The staff is professional and efficient. The rooms are well kept and inviting. Free parking
Due to my personal beliefs, about crossing picket lines, I chose to check out as soon as I realized there was a labor strike. The staff was understanding and accommodating. I look forward to returning once an agreement has been made.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Roseville, CA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Kansas City, MO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price for the location.
No everything was very nice.
Business Traveler
Leonora from Tarzana, CA
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Super well-thought out room with lots of accessible outlets, great bed and pillows, nice staff.
I hate that the only non-sugar sweetener in the coffee maker pack is saccharine. I've seen that at other hotel chains as well. I thought that was outlawed, and Sweet n Low has something like 2% market share. Payback or freebee going on?
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcy from Glendora, CA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Why is there no locks on the restroom door? That to me was uncomfortable. Bed was not to my liking, very hard. We stayed a few days and everyday I had to request more coffee along with cups, why don't housekeeping replace when cleaning?
Business Traveler
James from Las Vegas, NV
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Always a good stay. Clean, Friendly, and appropriate.
Lack of nearby food - entertainment.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.