Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco in San Francisco

# 24 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Gym. Bed.
Pillows were uncomfortable. Woke up with a stiff neck both days. This is my only complaint, though. Hotel was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and morning Breakfast
A lot of issues with the TV when we tried to watch a movie. A long hold on the phone with staff Indoor construction
Couple
Clinton from Shingle Springs, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from New York, NY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Did not get balcony room as expected. Disappointed
Did not get balcony room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
December 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
convenience, ambiance, interior design
staff is ok. Hallway is tight. Room isn't well designed and is very far from the elevator.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is great. It's right in the heart of the city, near all kinds of transportation, and typically an upscale environment.
In all fairness, I have had very nice stays here in the past. Be warned however that the hotel is undergoing a major renovation in the lobby. I can't fault them for trying to improve, but the present environment is unacceptable. Stay somewhere else.
Business Traveler
Rachael from Modesto, CA
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was beautiful and clean...the bed was so comfortable.
They did not pick up breakfast order for my coworker who was staying in another room. My breakfast was not that great and costly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cool, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The lobby was under construction and there was an ungodly grinding noise from 9am to 5pm. I could even hear the guy at registration. It was nerve racking and unacceptable for a holiday week.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Clermont, FL
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to everything
Lobby refurbishments occurring, and didn't know they were occurring until they started.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.