Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco in San Francisco

# 16 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 813 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tal from Sf, CA
January 23, 2018
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giovanni from Downey, CA
January 17, 2018
Couple
10.0
Excellent view and very friendly staff! Loved every day at the hotel! Thank you!
The only thing I would recommend is having better towels. The towels provided for such a wonderful and luxurious hotel were really lackluster. Maybe softer??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
January 6, 2018
Couple
10.0
Staff on the phone during NYE had a little attitude and I believe despite of all the hard working service employees at the hotel, the hotel might loose its reputation due its staff on phone.Otherwise the hotel is amazing and the best with quality of stay.
Staff on the phone during NYE had a little attitude and I believe despite of all the hard working service employees at the hotel, the hotel might loose its reputation due its staff on phone.Otherwise the hotel is amazing and the best with quality of stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2018
Couple
7.0
We stayed here for Christmas this year. We checked in early with no issues. My fiancé and I got engaged and the hotel gave us a free bottle of champagne. That made an amazing night even better. Also the buffet breakfast was pretty amazing.
The covers on the bed were pretty thin. But the heater in the room was pretty powerful.
Business Traveler
Iris from Plano, TX
December 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The holiday decorations, and the beautiful view from my room was great!
Could hear my neighbors sometimes.
Couple
Eva from Norwalk, CT
December 27, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location.
Main lobby feels like a mall with the constant music piped in and cavernous feeling.Not a cozy place to hang out and bar area had too little seating.Also bed was NOT a true king it was a narrower Calif king.My man is big so a few inches matter to us.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Novato, CA
December 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
To be fair, the actual Hotel, Hotel Design, Location, Room Quality, were all terrific.
What was a disappointment though was discovering that we needed to pay another $75 for the "club" membership to go to the restaurant-bar at the top of the Hotel? That was a HUGE disappointment!
Business Traveler
John from Cleveland, OH
December 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Couple
Brett from Memphis, TN
December 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location. Beautiful hotel. Free WiFi.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.