Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 4 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 879 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ellyn from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Shuttle service to/from airport was convenient.
Bathrooms need to be updated. Business center charges for computer use after 15 minutes and charges as much (or more) that Fedex office to print anything!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great, modern room, comfortable bed and chairs, clean bathroom.
Comfortable but springy bed, fire alarm went off during our stay (false alarm).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
location close to fisherman's wharf,nice room clean and modern
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Oceanside, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Proximity to airport and free shuttle
There is only one elevator location and the rooms can be hundreds of yards away. Our room was a 5 minute walk to the elevator. The sports bar on premises hosted a post wedding party which was full of loud, drunk people who were obnoxious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location
Booking did not mention $25 parking fee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is beautiful, staff is very helpful and nice!
Ronald from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2015
8.0
Main Resturant closed at 8:30PM when we arrived NO microwave oven in room, couldn't heat water for tea!
Senior Travelers
David from Scarborough, ME
August 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Perris, CA
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
cleanliness
Parking price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
I love the location and the atrium setting very nice and relaxing place to hang out until you have to catch a flight. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The room was small and not very nice. The bathroom (especially the shower) needs renovating and when I first got in the bed I found two fleas! I checked for bed bugs and other bugs but found nothing so I kept the room and did not complain.

Great location near everything and most importantly the airport. Good place for an overnight stay as a couple but would not recommend for children or someone looking to stay for an extended period.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.