Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 4 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 861 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sandra from Edmonton, Canada
July 28, 2015
Easy access to airport.Watching planes arrive and take off.Bright Atrium.Appreciated the shuttles to airport and downtown.Workout room.
Solo Traveler
Qing from Forest Hills, NY
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast buffet could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Bluff, IL
July 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mohammed from Streamwood, IL
July 25, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff! Great customer service, very kind and professional, always deliverd my food or anything else I asked for within minutes. The room was nice and big and had a beautiful view!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms
the gym and the pool are bit small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautifull Hotel , modern clean room. Free shuttle to arport every 10 min 24/7, heated pool
Tiny bath tub no hit water it was about as warm as the cold jacuzzi outside that was dirty and cut my foot and 2 others from being worn . Only one restraunt that was a bar crap food kids can't eat in there after certain time. breakfast $20 for 2 kids bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
July 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
I loved the inside of the hotel. My view of the inside of the hotel from my room was nice.
There was a nickle size spider in my bathroom and while I was sleeping I got bit on my leg by something. That is the only think that I disliked from my room, but I am terrified of spiders so it's huge to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was a decent size and the sheets were clean.
They gave us a room located on the opposite side of the hotel as the elevator (about 10-15 minute min walk to the car), overlooking the 101 and some dirt. The whole room smelled musty and wet constantly. Not worth the money. $25-30 for parking.
Couple
Gilbert from Tujunga, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Convenient location right off the freeway.
Card key didn't work. Sounds proof needs updating, could hear traffic noise.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.