Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 4 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 824 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is near the airport so there's no local attractions. If this doesn't concern you, I thought the hotel was every nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azle, TX
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the way it is designed, the atrium area, etc.
The servers at the atrium bar were openly saying " Is it 10 o'clock yet???" I had to ask twice for water, they weren't too busy to provide better service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view
there was nothing in the room that the other upscale end hotel have
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Parking per night is $25 which gets added to the room bill, while booking I did not know if that was the case
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Valet change
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room size, television. the room features, bed - couch table and desk. The atrium and restaurant.
No overhead lighting, no fridge. Little problems with the sink and over all cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms are nice size
Parking rates
Couple
Ron from Salinas, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I requested a quiet room with a king bed and that was exactly what I got. Bed was comfy and room was clean and roomy. Internet is free with a great connection.
Parking was either $25 (Self park) or $30 (Valet). Would have been nice to have a breakfast option.
Couple
Win from Fullerton, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, free wifi.
Pillows too soft, need to bring our own pillows. Not able to open the room door and parking gate with the card key, need assistance every time to get out from parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing out of the ordinary
Weak Wi-fi signal
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.