Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1333 Bayshore Highway
Burlingame, CA 94010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 3 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed here 2 different times during this trip. Very close to the airport & waited only 10 mins for shuttle from the airport to hotel. Chkd in quickly even tho line had 7 people b4 me. Hotel Employee at chk-in was very fast, professiona
Requested room near the elevator, unavailable bcuz they were overbooked. I am disabled but didn't disclose it & had to walk quite a distance to the room because this hotel has only 1 set of elevators for 4 wings of rooms, had to walk 2 wings to my roo

My second stay got me a room very close to elevators even though they had some kind of educational conference. The staff at the front desk, bellmen & restaurant are excellent and very service oriented. Again, Hotel Employee at the front desk is professional & accomodating, Drew at the swiftwater cafe was also professional & very accomodating. The hotel itself is very clean. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to different restaurants/eateries. The one who helped us in our check-in was helpful and courteous.
No waiting seats in the lobby nor in the registration area. No trash cans in the public areas, i.e: by the elevator and lobby. One has to go to the Atrium to throw trash, or in the restrooms. No free breakfast. We were charged for a spoon/fork.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Need more elevators. I would like to see a big game room for teenagers. Also, continental breakfast should be included
Business Traveler
Chihhua from Taipei, Taiwan
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was an unpleasant experience. I was woke up by really loud music from the pool area. While I contacted the front desk, I was told that there was a dance contest. However, it shouldn't be a excuse.
Noise
Couple
Dung from Elk Grove, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
NO WIFI it was extra charge & parking was additional for a four start, no coffee on the room. This pretty much negated the price of the room.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Islip, NY
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to airport. Efficient shuttle to airport. Quick check in.
Rooms were tired and seemed somewhat unclean. Tap water was undrinkable. Airline quick check in did not work properly and I could not get a boarding pass. Internet, while free, was painfully slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and ease of access. The staff was very helpful.
The hotel needs a refresh. It is huge and not inviting into the rest of the public spaces. Much more geared towards conventions rather than business travel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nabari, Japan
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I am a Hyatt Platinum member and has their credit card as well. My favorit Hyatt is SFO location, as I love their atrium facing room with two beds.They have been always accomodating my request. Whenever I arrive at SFO, firstI stay there.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.