Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 904 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff, gym
Business center, parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oziel from Oakland, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Didn't get free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and nice decor.

Location was also great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittny from San Diego, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That the staff was very nice and attentive!
Robert from Mckinney, TX
August 24, 2015
10.0
It's a beautiful property. The customer service was great. It's sitting on the Riverwalk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Edinburg, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and valet employees
1. All furniture was dusty like it hadn't been dusted in days.2. Air condition made so much noise.3. Towels were very wrinkled and in poor condition and I wasn't sure if they were clean or dirty, lucky I always carry a towel.4. Staff didn't care
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location right on the Riverwalk. Nice restaurants and bars close by
Parking fees are a bit steep. $39 for valet, or you can park your own car across the street in their garage for $29. I ended up parking just around the corner for $15 a day (parking garage).

Beautiful lobby/atrium. Perfect location on the Riverwalk. Would stay here again. A/C in room is a bit too loud for me, but it did cool the room down. Just needs to be quieter

Couple
Mary from Elyria, OH
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful the bell man was awesome and helpful also.
I had a necklace and charm missing from our room. I reported it to the front desk and after leaving I called three times and was told the manager would contact me it has been five days and still NO call from the management. I would NEVER stay there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Morrow, OH
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, very nice people and the beds were excellent. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comfort, TX
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service from check in to check out.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.