Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Creek, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere
Pool was too small and crowded
Couple
Omar from Corpus Christi, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eileen from Spring Hill, FL
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Except for the wait staff at the restaurant, ALL of the employees that I encountered were very nice and personable.
1) Still don't like the parking garage not attached to the hotel. Ended up using the valet service.2) 3 flights of stairs up to the rooftop pool. Pool closing at 10pm on weekends. They could have extended it one hour or two to 11pm.
Couple
Roxane from Sprig, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
N/A
Couple
Ashley from Victoria, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable, people were very nice, location was good.
Not a lot of tv channels and the pool was small.
Couple
Daniel from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a king suite with a river view, it was a very nice room with a great view
Parking was $27
Couple
Tamara from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Proximity to River Walk and staff service.
Nice hotel but did not feel like a 3.5 or 4 star room. There were no bath robes, slippers or anything special in the room. Our view was not nice at all. For $--- including tax, I expected a much higher quality room with a better view.
Couple
Trent from Pearland, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and public areas. The staff was excellent.
Our room had construction going on outside our window, there was no fitted sheet on our bed, and the view outside our window was anything but pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NH
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location to Riverwalk area.Nice Rooftop pool area.
The room overlooked an area conference attendees were using so had to keep shades closed.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.