Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 958 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Zachary from Grove City, OH
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool area was amazing. The room was very nice and the bathroom was huge
They would not let me use a microwave. I had to eat cold leftovers. I work in property management myself and I would never do things like that to my residents or even anyone who was visiting my property. Also the staff would not help my friend find shuttl
Business Traveler
Janice from Pasadena, MD
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This might have been the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in in terms of amenities, beauty, things to do, cleanliness, etc. I can imagine just going there and relaxing, swimming in the pool and just enjoying myself immencely.
Nothing.
Couple
John from Maryville, TN
April 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
available eating options
noise, upkeep, needs room repairs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albans, VT
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
not much
very pricey for an out dated hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The grounds were beautiful. The pool area was very nice. The lobby was updated. The hotel was located right by a pier which was really nice. The balcony on our room was perfect to enjoy breakfast on.
The rooms were a little dated, but clean. The air conditioner was so loud that we actually thought there was construction equipment outside our window. The parking charge was high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devendra from Syosset, NY
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
we were given room like days in room , never expected that from Hyatt . they should not treat customer like that
out side motel kind of rooms
Business Traveler
William from Butler, PA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Yes very dated older hotel lacking the upgrades and finishes that one would expect in this level hotel. Parking is an additional $25.00 per night. Overall not a good value and the hotel is over rated.

Older room where walls in the bathroom had been patcvhed from previous water damamge. Loud small refrigerator that ran almost all night in the room. Have stayed in the tower here and it is good. Stuck in the older motel type rooms on this visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Milwaukee, WI
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the pool and the game areas on the grounds. I also liked the restuarant options. It was located in a good area on the Pier and it was nice to walk around in the marina area. The view from the tower was beautiful.
The hotel appeared to be a bit run down and could use some maintaince. The beach shuttle only ran every two hours and was often behind schedule. There was no airport shuttle.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Brentwood, NY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and moderate amount of guest staying at time of visit.
Challenge checking in and staffs lack of understanding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The grounds, close to the cruise dock
Rooms old
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.