Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 13 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brielle, NJ
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed.
Catered more to conventions than families.

Our rooms had dated decor with dust and frayed carpet throughout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ambiance of the hotel lobby and hotel itself is top notch and very fancy. You seem to get the feeling of more bang for your buck.
I didn't like that the ambiance did not carry through to the hotel room. It wasn't 4.5 stars but more like 4.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heydy from Homestead, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beyond expectations. Beautiful view. Very clean, the rooms were modern and the tv in the bathroom mirror was a wow factor. Very safe with camaras in the hallways. Pool area was amazing. It was a great experience.
The only thing I didn't like was the parking situation. The self park garage was a little far from our building. Still very safe though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to the Parks and restaurants.
I didn't stay long enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely beautiful!
$16 self park or $26 valet parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Pensacola, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The public areas were nice and the pool was enjoyable for the family.
The rooms were not as clean as most hotels that I have stayed in with the same or even less star rating. This hotel seem to have a problem with dust in the rooms as we stayed in two different room due to bug problem and having to be moved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willa from Canton, GA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room, restaurants and staff
Bathroom did not have a ventilation fan
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room and hotel, overall. Very nice, new, spacious, with nice restaurants, and a great (but expensive!) convenience store. Nice Cafe as well on first floor (very friendly staff).
$26 bucks for valet, per night, and VERY expensive convenience store. Another thing worth of mentioning is about the staff that was cleaning our room. One of them opened and used a personal product that I use in my hair (very noticeable!).

Excellent hotel! Staff cleaning the rooms could be better and bad members should be expelled from the staff. But I would definitely stay there again. Really good hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nianjun from Longmeadow, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the environment is excellent.
resort fee and parking fee is high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Acton, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Public spaces were nicely decorated and well maintained. Rooms were acceptable, but nothing amazing. We cannot comment on the Resort for the pool or gym, since we were only there for a brief overnight stay.
Did not enjoy paying for Resort Fee when we only stayed for 9 hours. Long walk to self parking and very large hotel. Felt a bit impersonal due to the large size. No realistic menu options since were very overpriced. No free breakfast, wifi, or parking.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 61 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg