Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 19 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Marble Falls, TX
January 19, 2018
Couple
10.0
Best location around the convention center. Will do upgrades for money IF you have status with them.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 19, 2018
Couple
10.0
everything, the tv in the mirror was cool
nope, nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
January 9, 2018
Couple
6.0
Easy access to trolly rides and many places for shopping and dining
Room was not clean.
Couple
Cassandra from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 8, 2018
Couple
10.0
Lots of community sitting areas Pleasant décor & design Clean and bright
N/A
Couple
Susan from Greenville, SC
January 5, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location was awesome for event we traveled to Orlando for. It was Pet friendly and our parking was covered by our room ticket.
No.
Couple
Jeff from Fort Myers, FL
January 4, 2018
Couple
10.0
The staff , the cleanliness .Employee at the front desk did an excellent job of meeting / exceeding our needs ,every employee was quite friendly & eager to answer any questions or needs
No
Couple
Susan from Wellington, FL
January 4, 2018
Couple
1.0
Very nice and location
They charge for everything and everything is the out side is nice thats all
Couple
Amir from Virginia Beach, VA
January 3, 2018
Couple
1.0
Careless reception. Careless managers. Noisy hotel, renovation from 7 am to 11 am. If like quit place stay away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
January 3, 2018
Couple
3.0
The location was great. Close to all the tourist attractions.
We had to unexpectedly pay $24/day for self-parking in addition to the $30/day resort fee. The elevators in the parking garage were broken most of the time and upon check out, we were trapped in the garage for 30 minutes before we threatened to call FD.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
January 2, 2018
Couple
6.0
Ease of parking and location of hotel.
First room had new carpet, but it smelled so strongly of carpet glue (or perhaps the carpet itself) that it gave my fiancé a headache. We changed rooms and the new room smelled damp and musty. There were feces stains on the bathroom walls.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 57 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.