Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 303 hotels in Orlando
Based on 840 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sher from Deer Trail, CO
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere! Quality all around!
Everything was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, the attention to detail, employees are super friendly, the pool is insane! Wonderful breakfast from room service. Made to perfection. I could lay in this pool (w slide, waterfalls, kids pool, grotto) all day.
Nothing
Couple
Mollie from Madison, WI
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel and service was great
Couple
Hilamber from South Portland, ME
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
24 hr fitness
Charge for self parking , Common!!!!!!Resort fee , Common!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing everything was perfect!
Couple
Elijah from Lawrenceville, GA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms and views. Great customer service.
Couple
Laura from Tampa, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room is very modern and upscale, the hotel is very pretty inside.
One parking attendant was pushy, but every other employee was very nice and pleasant.

The rooms are great, the views are nice. It's very spacious. The self-parking is a big walk from the hotel!

Couple
Justin from Neptune Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing pillows but the pool was the best.
Over charged me but luckily I caught the over charge and was reimbursed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was absolutely blown away with the attention to good service with everyone we came into contact with. This great expereince started at the time of Check-in. The young, professional and attentive front desk person that checked us in was superb!!!
we didn't like that our trip was so short. Would have loved staying longer at this awesome hotel with awesome service!
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay there alot and always have a great time. Staff is great, very clean and walking distance to the clubs we like. The pool bartender is the greatest and deserves recognition for going above and beyond with her service.
No pool bar in the older tower, this pool is nice with less kids but no bar service or music.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.