Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 21 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to Hilton where my seminar was and to I drive for restaurants. Also four miles from vinelands outlet. Staff very nice. Beautiful hotel. Spa and gym very nice.
Distance of parking garage to hotel, didn't feel safe walking that far. Also, no creamer in room besides powder, low quality when serving Starbucks in room. Resort fee $20 per day so use the gym!
Business Traveler
Paul from Jupiter, FL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, on site amenities, friendliness of staff
Parking
Business Traveler
Stacey from Chicago, IL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is very convenient (across from conference center and newar many restaurants)
I had no remote control in the room when I arrived and it took an hour for them to deliver one. I was told this was because it was a "busy night". I was not given any silverware with my room service. The internet policy was confusing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Proximity to Conference Center; Accommodations were excellent; Food and coffee choices; Wifi choices and price
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
charging for parking per day is ridicules. Being a guest at the hotel, parking should be included.
Business Traveler
Zhenxiao from Stanford, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boqueron, PR
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Lake Worth, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Personnel, Room, View.
Long walk from self park to elevator in hotel....but this is a huge complex and this should be expects. My stay was great.
Business Traveler
Dan from Lake City, FL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Upon check in the service was great.....two team members took the time to find me a perfect room.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg