Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 15 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 745 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moose Jaw, Canada
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
well maintained, clean, modernized
Extremely large property making it difficult to get around in. Parking garage not attached to hotel with confusing directions complicated by areas reserved for complimentary parking service. Areas closed off such as several exits that limited access
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Bonifay, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool area. Top notch in every way.
Extra fees are a little out of hand. The parking fee is ridiculous for where the parking is.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel. My children have asthma and the dust in the room caused them trouble all weekend. Management did not offer to compensate us in any way after we called to have them clean. Also the door to the cabinet fell off.
Room was dusty beyond anything I've ever experienced anywhere. Everything we brought into the room was covered as it was in the air. I asked for them to clean. The maid did an OK job but I had to ask her to go back over it. Recommend Hyatt Place same area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tarin from Slidell, LA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was beautiful and the staff is more than outstading
Couple
Jennifer from Stuart, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy. Hotels pool is awesome. Good service. Good experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libertyville, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms and awesome pool at a great price.
No

Perfect hotel for International Drive stay only minutes from Universal and Sea World. Pool was beautiful and the poolside food and service was excellent. One block walk to Point Plaza for great restaurants bars and shopping. I've only ever stayed at the Disney and Universal resort hotels in my many trips to Orlando. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice this hotel experience was. We will be back! ...read more

Couple
Bradlee from Clermont, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location on I-Drive is ideal
Being in the old tower wasn't as good as being in the new tower. Overall not a huge issue though.
Couple
Carlos from Lima, Peru
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
location is ok
Cleanliness

is excelente, but cleanliness

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Check in was a nightmare, even @ 8:30 p.m. A 30 min. Wait in line....this is a mgmt problem, not a staff problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had the best check-in experience and truly enjoyed our short stay
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg