Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 23 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 778 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful. It had many amenities to suit almost all needs. From spas, to Fine dining, to fitness areas. The Pools were quite extensive as well. There was the main Grotto that had 3 pools and a hot tub. The rec pool that was serene.
The only dislike would have been the long walk from the parking garage. .54 miles. However, Valet parking was available. I highly recommend the Valet parking. Parking is $18 per day and Valet is $27. Had I known, I would have budgeted for the Valet.
Group Traveler
John from Cedar Hills, UT
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool area was great. Our flight didn't leave until late afternoon and the staff let us hang out at the pool a few hours past check out, which made our trip that much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Newnan, GA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful clean and lots of stuff to do close by
No complaints okay
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
April 1, 2015
10.0
Convenient location, nice staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the service and the room. I loved the TV in the bathroom mirror! And I loved the Starbucks coffee in the room.
$27 per night to valet your car is pretty high!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Jacksonville, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Tv in bathroom, gluten free options in diner, poolside drink service
No ducks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanine from Mcdonough, GA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Tv inside the bathroom mirror
How far hotel parking was

Late check out is free and is 2pm

Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff.
Hard beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maximo from Miami Lakes, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel is very nice, friendly staff and very clean.. great location..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiondra from Port Charlotte, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the atmosphere and the services that were offered
The fact that I payed nearly $--- for just a double bed room, with nothing else to offer. I have been to the Hyatt on siesta key and paid $--- a night for loads of everything. The room I stayed in should've been less than $----
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.