Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excelente guest Services ! Cleanness and nice restaurants!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wort, TX
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness of the room was great!
The price was a bit high, but overall was good.
Business Traveler
George from Carlisle, PA
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was super and the staff friendly
Solo Traveler
William K from Tallahassee, FL
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenience and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is right in the airport! Very convenient. It has a roof top pool, but you can not see any plans while in the pool. I did not notice hearing loud planes as I went to bed. Also my room had a ceiling fan in it, as well as the ac unit.
There is no hot tub, our closet door had a foreign substance on it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the layout, decor and most of all the location. Bellboy will take the luggage directly to your gate on checkout. Will definitely stay there again. Great trstaurant as well.
Would have liked to have a safe in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
June 16, 2016
8.0
Its location inside the airport
For us not a problem but the distances to the main bank of elevators required lots of walking to get to the rooms on the other side of the building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, VA
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's a fabulous location. We just came down from our room, walked to the kiosk and checked in. Also, it is a handsome facility. The rooms are tastefully designed, linens are clean and crisp, everything looks fresh and new. Great!
Group Traveler
Pamela from Auburndale, FL
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great and friendly staff. Our attendant for room service was fabulous!!!
Liked everything!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.