Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marquita from St. Louis, MO
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was nice and the staff was also.
Parking is expensive there per day. leaving to go home I wanted to run in and check out. He said I had to park in the street, valet service was very busy right now. It was 4 AM and there weren't any cars. It took me 10 min to circle around and park.

Nice hotel and a 15 min walk to the French quarter

Group Traveler
Shanna from Baton Rouge, LA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and comfortable, and the amenities offered were worth the money.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Buffalo, KY
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large spacious rooms. Clean rooms. The pizza delivered to the hotel was excellent per the kids.
We called for a luggage cart to be brought up to the 23rd floor so that we could place our luggage on it and bring it down when we checked out. No one ever brought up even after calling twice and waiting 1 1/2 hours.
Couple
Gary from Wilson, OK
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was informitive and the concierge staff was very helpful. The views out of the main windows was spectacular.
The location was away from the action of the city. Although, there were street cars but the wait on those streetcars were sometimes rather lengthy.
Business Traveler
David from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, quiet, nice view.
Hotel was fine. No real problems. Location a touch out of the way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price for an exceptional stay.
Group Traveler
Fawaz from Dallas, TX
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Hotel is nice
Reception staff!
Couple
Nancy from Gypsum, KS
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location
Odd smell in room
Couple
Joe from Beaumont, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Staff was very accommodating. We were surprised with our daughter visiting and allowed us to change rooms to a 2 queen with a great view.
No hot tub by the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
March 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was pretty and had nice restaurants
Too big and had a hard time figuring how to get to our room
Reviews of Hyatt Regency New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg