Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 834 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 13, 2016
9.0
Great location. Very nice rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was amazing in explaining all the options available in the hotel, starting from the valet person and to the reception personnel. Bar area are very beautiful and self served vine bar definitely a plus.
Room and bathroom were outdated, needs renovations. Low water pressure in the shower. Second cook for the breakfast wouldn't hurt to avoid the line up in the breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff. Nice hotel
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing for the Montreal En Lumiere Festival. The hotel overall is clean with safe, accessible underground parking. They were able to accommodate adjoining rooms, with king beds and a view for our group. Overall excellent experience.
Pool was closed for emergency maintenance. Also, the rooms were not turned over until 5pm.
Business Traveler
Brian from Toronto, Canada
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
location, the beds
Jean-Pierre from Quebec, Canada
February 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe Claire, Canada
February 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Very disappointed. From the valet who watched me take out all our luggage and THEN told me the valet was full and I had to park my car myself. So I had to put all the luggage back in the car...After driving for hours, I was livid! No towels at the pool.
Couple
Diana from Montreal, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
I cannot say anything negative about this hotel,first the room was super clean & comfortable & modern.If I needed something or something was missing they gave you service right away.The private lounge with the entrées made the stay much more enjoyable.
no nothing to say !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, well informed.
No
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.