Hotels in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Bayville, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reginald from Winter Garden, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Regency Club.
The hotel charged me twice for my rooms!

Beautiful hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, great location, beautiful lobby and common spaces.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, the location.
The staff were horrible and rude. I did not like anything other than the location but there are other hotels near by so I would one hundred percent stay there than the Hyatt.

Me and 3 girlfriends stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and it was the worst experience I've ever had. The staff were terrible, rude and did not help us at all. The only positive thing is the location. I do not recommend any Hyatt hotel for any location after my stay at the Hyatt in Montreal. Our overall experience was horrible

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautiful hotel in a great location. The hotel is connected to a food court which connects to the underground city, perfect! The pool, steam room, and sauna were a great addition, very clean.
Couple
Jorge from Lima, Peru
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff.,good location,good room
Recepción is in the 6floor
Group Traveler
Farah from Markham, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. Everything was within walking distance.
The bathroom was not clean upon arrival. Staff did not knock before entering the room. This happened twice throughout the stay.
Group Traveler
Sonja from Ottawa, Canada
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was fantastic. The room was comfortable an well decorated.
Our only complaint was that the Cleaning Staff knocked on our door at 9am (daylight savings time, so this would have been 8am the day before) to ask what time we were checking out at.

This hotel is situated right above Complexe Desjardins, so local shops, boutiques, and restaurants are minutes away. It is a 15 minute walk to Old Montreal and has been recently renovated.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, NY
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg