Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa

Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa

Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa in Monterey

# 16 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 1234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Galt, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cara from Ripon, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Restaurant
Balcony really small. Bubbles in the carpet. Dusty inn bath. Deep scratched door jam
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, great staff, beautiful place
Someone in the room next to us smoking pot and smelling up our room. This was reporeted and we were compensated. Knuckels had good food but the service was slow and we had to wait too long to order food and get our check.

Overall a great experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice location. They have pool table to play. :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Manteca, CA
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was very comfy
No

It was beautiful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Citrus Heights, CA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing service! They recommend a great beach location for what we were looking for. Extremely friendly and accommodating! They brought us a rollout bed for our daughter almost immediately after checking in.
Bathroom had a few traces of the guest before us.
Couple
Anna from Granite Bay, CA
May 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was helpful,
Location, too close to freeway. The facility is outdated.
Couple
Kelly from Mounds View, MN
May 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The manager was good. States he will give full refund since we ended up leaving since I was so frustrated with the whole situation.
They gave away our king room! All they had was a double even though I had paid for a king and booked it in august.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location is great
The room was not what I expected the head board was breaking the sheets where stained the down comforter had someone else's makeup so gross the bathroom wall had a huge stain very disgusting no door on the shower! the bathroom door was broken
Business Traveler
Hilario from Irvine, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location.
No free breakfast. No laundry facilities/appliances. TV not HD.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.