Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa

Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa

Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Old Golf Course Road
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa in Monterey

# 16 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 1200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Auburn, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room comfort and amenities, great restaurant and sports bar.
Group Traveler
Sterling from Washington, DC
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a beautiful hotel with an interesting layout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service
Couple
Boyan from Sunnyvale, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Tennis court, room.
no free breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The grounds were beautiful! We enjoyed walking by the golf course and using the hot tub. The restaurant had a delicious breakfast and the staff was outstanding!
We could hear traffic from our room #256 since the room faced the interstate (just past the parking lot).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly front desk staff. Recommended a wonderful hike nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The lobby and restaurant.
The walls and ceiling are extremely thin and you can hear every step above you and conversation next door. In the bathroom, the carries the full sound from next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tierra Verde, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff were very helpful! Rooms were clean.
Walls were very thin! We could hear guests in the room next door, especially when we were in the bathroom!!
Couple
Robert from Pismo Beach, CA
March 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
old/out of main district
Not the value I anticipated. My 35 year anniversary(as they knew) ...nothing special in recognition or amenities.
Senior Travelers
Jim from Tucson, AZ
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent location for golf course. Beautiful grounds.
An obvious gem in its time, rooms are in need of a remodel. Bath had been updated, the room not for many years. Not located near wharf or cannery row.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg