Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1300 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 22 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 1826 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tiana from Valencia, CA
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great view, comfortable beds.
When we checked into the hotel, there was someone we did not know already checked in using my confirmation number. We were assured that it would be figured out, but I never heard anything back. Keeping an eye on my credit card statement in the mean time.
Group Traveler
David from Des Moines, IA
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly welcome by Desk agent. He was attentive and personable.
Couple
Pamela from Rochester, MN
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Hotel was very clean and modern. Beds were comfy! Shower water pressure was great!
There was a lot of construction by and around the hotel which made it difficult to get around, but one you got out and about it was fine.
Steven from Marshall, MN
July 14, 2016
8.0
Staff
Pool closed too early
Group Traveler
Jacquelon from Nashville, TN
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was great, and the view was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The amenities, the size of the room, the linens.
The food in the restaurant/bar was really bad. The noise level in the lobby was high, the construction all around the hotel made it difficult to get to, not all rooms have a tub- I should have been told that at check-in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The check in staff was superior. Very engaging and took the time to explain any questions. The parking attendant in front was kind when asked directions. The Market staff also did a great job. I would definitely stay again.
The road torn up outside made it hard to find. I finally saw a construction sign that pointed me the right way. This is not the hotel's fault. They seemed to be doing the best they could under circumstances beyond their control.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location to walk almost everywhere we needed to go. Friendly staff that was very accommodating. We were running a bit behind and weren't going to make the noon check out. And the staff was very understanding and let us stay 1 more hour.
There was road construction on the street the hotel was on but not the hotels fault. And was very busy the night we stayed so had a few very long waits for the elevators. But all in all highly recommended this hotel. Awesome night in the twin cities.
Solo Traveler
Leland from Marina Del Rey, CA
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.