Hotels in Minneapolis

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Hyatt Regency Minneapolis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1300 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 18 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 791 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Bemidji, MN
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Our room smelled of urine and the air conditioner didn't work. It was very gross!! The staff did move us to another room, which was adequate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Recently renovated with very nice facilities. The gym is particularly amazing. Very friendly staff who go out of their way to help you. Fantastic location - within walking distance of the Walker Museum / Sculpture Garden and almost everything downtown.
Paper thin walls diminished our experience. We could hear the people in the room next door quite easily, and the music from their conference facilities was also a problem. Seemed particularly noisy at night when we were trying to sleep.
Couple
David from Prior Lake, MN
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was freshly remodeled and the front desk staff member was great. She upgraded us for a very reasonable fee. Service was excellent!
Couple
Sarah from Inver Grove Heights, MN
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here a few times. They have redone most of the hotel, and it is very nice. The rooms are comfy, and the pubic areas are modern. The deli/bakery/coffee shop downstairs offers a lot of unique items.
Parking in the ramp is $17.

Front desk staff were great. Will stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the cleanliness of the hotel.
The distance from the parking ramp to the room. Also I tip generously but the bell boys look for too much.

It was nice and in a very nice location, good security measures. It was very modern and upto date.

Couple
Anne from Duluth, MN
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This gorgeous hotel is pet friendly!
No

Beautiful spaces and very friendly staff

Group Traveler
Mark from Mobridge, SD
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I hate to say this but nothing at all.
There were many things I didn't like about the hotel. The comforter didn't fit the bed. The room was small. The tv didn't work, we had no way to warm up our food, and the hotel manager was rude.

I would never stay at The Hyatt again.

Couple
Scott from Sartell, MN
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albert Lea, MN
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg