Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2233 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

# 23 of 210 hotels in Chicago
Based on 2576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Stevensville, MI
February 5, 2018
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Winter Garden, FL
January 27, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Doris from Sulk Villiage, IL
January 20, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Zion, IL
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything we needed was in the McCormick Place complex. We had a 3 day volleyball tournament and also went to the boat & rv show.
They had a few places to eat, but all within the complex. Some friends stayed more downtown and could walk to many places to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IL
January 17, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and amazing staff. Very accommodating to my needs for work, such as check out time and nearby restaurants. I have stayed at this location for the past 5 years and will continue to do so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wales, WI
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Brighton, MI
January 16, 2018
Couple
10.0
Great location for an event at McCormick Place. The staff at check-in were extremely kind and helpful. Parking on-site was both convenient and reasonable. Especially appreciated in the single digit temperatures. The room was neat & clean.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Changing the sheets and towels everyday was not necessary.
Couple
Todd from Bloomingdale, IL
January 15, 2018
Couple
10.0
Great hotel to use if you are seeing a show at Mccormic place! Gabriel at the ARC bar was amazing! What a great guy!
We had a nice clean place room and the next morning we woke up to the shower floor being gross. The shower backed up during the night and it was gross. We had housekeeping clean up the mess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
January 14, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
close to the Aire Crown theater
extremely long line for check in as well as checkout. lot was full, so i was directed to lot A ( McCormick) which is a distance from the hotel. when leaving the lot, attended wouldn't let my husban leave out of lot because he didn't have a receip
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.