Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2233 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
The package did not mention or include the $34 parking fee.
Group Traveler
Josh from Waverly, IA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and nice hotel. Like that it's connected to Mccormick Place since we went to the Chicago Auto Show. Will definitely be staying here again in the future. Was nice of them to give us a discounted parking rate which saved us 10 bucks.
The 26 dollar breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Quincy, IL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gr8 rooms, nice shower/bathrooms, convenient being adjacent to mccormick for the cas. Nice staff.
May be time for some new lobby furniture, very worn/dirty, was afraid to sit on. Not much in the immediate area as far as restaurants etc.
Couple
Mary from Fairdale, KY
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our view was amazing & room size was really nice! Loved the fitness & pool area. And thought it was awesome that they had a super clean laundry area with snacks!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
For attending the Auto Show is was great. Nice clean room, the beds were very comfortable and the shower had great pressure.
We could not park in the ramp attached to the hotel. We had to park in a different ramp across the street. It was quite a long walk bringing our luggage that far. Not the fault of the hotel, however driving downtown Chicago is horrible, take a cab.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Washington, KY
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very relaxing from the moment we walked in the door. The bathroom was very modern & personally my favorite spot, & the breakfast menu to hang on your door knob was genius.. Not to mention the food was delicious. We will definitely be back!
The only thing I did not like was the parking situation. The parking garage ended up running out of room & we had to park in a different parking garage which was very confusing.. & we had to pay full price with the inconvenience.
Couple
Juan from Crown Point, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Parking needs to improve should not have to walk 10 15 away minutes to hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel with an amazing view! I will make sure to use this hotel when I come back
The windows were dirty on the outside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Modern, clean rooms. Excellent view from 19th floor.
A bit far from downtown Chicago.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MI
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg