Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Long Beach in Long Beach

# 13 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice location & Good view for the harbor & wonderful breakfast
There is a dirty stain in the corner of the quilt`````````` looks like existing for a long time`````
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean
expensive parking
Couple
Jeanne from Peoria, AZ
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautifully renovated. Staff friendly and helpful.
Needs some greenery in lobby and in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The servers in the restaurant did not provide good service. One of the staff selling the breakfast to go was rude when I asked if they had any dark roast coffee. I also didn't like how I had to pay to park in there ramp as a guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, VA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
checked us in and took great care of us! Beautiful view. We'll be booking this hotel for our out of town family guest coming to our wedding.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything except no fridge or microwave
No fridge or microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southgate, MI
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valet service was fabulous. Treated us like royalty.
Room service was extremely expensive and didn't taste the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Chino Hills, CA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Layout
The downstairs restaurant did not serve dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from St. George, UT
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Staff met you at the curb to bring in your luggage. Staff stored luggage for late departure.
No breakfast. Called after reservation to check what beds were in the room. They said 2. When I checked in it was only 1.

A sidewalk away from the convention center. Couldn't be any closer. California Pizza Kitchen was across the street.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Lakewood, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
It's old the elevator wasn't clean the sheets were stained and I had to pay $25 twice for off site parking because of the Car Race which I was not warned of nor did I receive a complimentary Anything for the cash and inconvenience
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.