Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Long Beach in Long Beach

# 14 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 702 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesus from Port Arthur, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff so courteous
Mmmm probaby that they dont have a fridge in every room hehehe
Couple
Elizabeth from Lakewood, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Mesa, AZ
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
What a great place. A treat!
Couple
Howard from Henderson, NV
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Awesome view and very accessible to restaurants/entertainment
Parking fees annoying, but expected in Los Angeles area
Couple
Henry from San Bernardino, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice. View
24:00. Dollars to park. Come on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was great, good location, room was very current style wise, and their cafe wasn't over the top price wise like many hotels. We live 10 minutes away and would definitely stay again.
I forget his name but the man who checked us in wasn't too pleasant but the lovely man at the cafe made up for it 10 fold with his genuine kindness.
Couple
Chhon from Las Vegas, NV
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great service, the staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean.
Seems like the walls are very thin and probably have have very little insulation. My wife and I heard every conversation the neighbors had, even the snoring from one of them. If you're a light sleeper, you won't get any sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect for the business traveler. The view was lovely. Staff was great.
Bed wasn't very comfortable but the biggest issue was there was no bathtub! Valet and self park were the same price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Tehachapi, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view and location
The price I paid for this room was not worth it. I would never pay that much for a standard room.
Couple
Brooke from Long Beach, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was completely wonderful.. the front desk staff, the valet attendants and housekeeping were always above and beyond anything I could had ever really needed they made us feel welcome and pampered.thank you Hyatt Regency Long Beach..you guys Rock!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.