Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 21 of 312 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Katy, TX
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is very nice and the property and amenities are excellent. This focus of this hotel is family fun.
If I have any dislike it is that they do not have 2 queen rooms, the option is either a king or two doubles. The rooms are a large with a nice bathroom area, but I prefer a queen size bed or larger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Beeville, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was excellent. Very courteous. Have no complaints. Hotel Employee at the grill bar was exceptional!!
Not enough face towels in room. Overall. A plus
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Hewitt, TX
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Tubing down the lazy river in the shade was perfect on hot Texas days.
No, everything was perfect!

The hotel is beautiful with gorgeous grounds. There are many family activities to do outside - lazy river, tubing, swimming pools, hammocks, wave runner machine, water slide, pool volleyball, horseshoes, bike riding, golf, tennis, hiking, s'mores at the fire pit, outside movies and a large kids playground. It's a great place for families with smaller kids and teens. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. The staff was fabulous. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Victoria, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice place. Friendly staff. Free Shiner in afternoons in lobby. Comp'd breakfast due to room not ready at check in.
had to go home, wanted to stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The relaxing atmosphere. We needed a vacation that we could just get lost in relaxing and the Hyatt did that for us.
The water pressure in the shower sometimes was just a trickle. Other times the water came out more forceful, but not hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very family oriented and so many activities to do
the restaurant menu selections were very limited esp for kids, we only ate at the general store or left the resort for meals

my kids had so much fun floating the river and enjoying smores every night! my husband and I were able to take advantage of the adults only pool which was a very nice change of atmosphere and very relaxing

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel to relax you don't need to leave the property's.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rob from The Woodlands, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We spent 4 nights and will be going back. Great place to stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terence from Dallas, TX
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great hotel and wonderful family activities...nice lazy river
nothing...great trip
Hugh from Amarillo, TX
August 2, 2015
I love the public spaces, the pool, the walking path, and the staff is usually pretty good. The kids always have a great time, and we do enjoy coming back.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.