Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 877 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
All rooms inside hotel. Beautiful landscaping.
Hidden resort fee! I was only there a short time and didn't get to enjoy amenities. The resort fee wasn't listed when I booked hotel! Self parking too far away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prien, Germany
November 20, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Brook, NJ
November 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room was old and cleaning staff did not clean anything
Karen from Callahan, FL
November 14, 2017
7.0
Location was great. Several places to eat near by. Resort was beautiful ! Beds nice & cozy with modern fell in room.
Didn't know there where extra daily room fee's added to our bill. Also there where fee's for parking. This added over another 100.00 charges for just a two nigh stay.
Solo Traveler
Holly from Rocky River, OH
November 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price was perfect and I was able to book it last minute since my flight was cancelled. I also loved that there was a complementary glass of champagne after I checked in!! My check in employee was super kind and friendly.
It was a little far from the airport, but for a last minute booking it was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
November 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff as very friendly and the rooms were nice and updated.
The self parking was really far away and there were no signs on how to get to the hotel.
Ayman from Halifax, Canada
November 8, 2017
10.0
amenities in the hotel, very friendly service and excellent housekeeping service.
Needs new refrigerators in the rooms
Couple
Erick from Orlando, FL
November 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Preston from Silverhill, AL
November 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Very little to enjoy at this hotel.
The hotel messed up my reservation, and put me in a double room when I had paid extra, in full, for a superior king room. When I complained, the desk clerk said they had just booked the last one. I said yes, you gave my room to someone else!
Couple
Phil from Norton Shores, MI
November 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything, room, staff, restaurants,pool, landscaping and location.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.