Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 881 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Forrest from Bentonville, AR
September 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Power went out just before we arrived. Gave us a room with no A/C. Gave us an upgrade room that was very nice.
Couple
Rebecca from Fort Collins, CO
September 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing comes to mind. The best part about the hotel was going home. The staff is extremely rude and does not know how to handle a power outage. They need significant training about safety during a power outage, communication with guests.
We could have gotten better service at a motel 8. No tv, no internet, no ability to charge our phones. My husband hurt his knee carrying our bags up 5 floors because the elevators were broken and there was no lights in the garage or stairs. Staff rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
September 18, 2017
10.0
Always clean, the staff is polite and accommodating and the facilities are excellent.
Couple
Kathleen from Denver, CO
September 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rifle, CO
September 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was so nice and affordable the glass elevator was amazing I loved the Starbucks coffee in the room and the hand held mirror made it so easy for me to do my makeup, the view was so beautiful from our room overall it was a great experience.
The parking is a a little far way but you can enter the hotel from the garage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
how personable the staff was always jump and ready to help with anything needed.
A/C didn't work, instead of changing our room the brought up a fan that was load and didn't help the room at all. The next day we finally got changed to a different room after calling like crazy to go in to our TV NOT working at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
September 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judy from Pueblo, CO
August 30, 2017
8.0
Food prices high
Group Traveler
Brittany from Colorado Springs, CO
August 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view. They have delicious fruit water everywhere.. Good staff member! They we're very polite and helpful!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.