Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 717 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 14, 2016
9.0
The staff was incredible. I accidentally booked the hotel for the wrong day and the staff helped get everything squared away and made sure we were taken care of. The restaurant was great, and the location worked well for us.
Couple
Jarrett from Boswell, IN
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Santa Fe, NM
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Beds were old and wore out. The room decor is dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Colorado Springs, CO
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly, nice amenities, free covered parking, nice heated pool, hot tub, and outside fire pit with various lawn games. I would definitely stay here again.
It is specific to the tech center, so a little drive to downtown Denver, but I'll take it based on the above listed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baden, IL
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Room was amazing with a great view and very clean.
The bed was sinking in the middle and you had to pay for parking
Couple
William from Allentown, PA
June 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice pool and workout room
Hidden fees!! The bill hurt, $30 per day tax fee and a $15 service fee for our room service which we were not told about. Also took at least 30 minutes to get anywhere downtown.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Danville, CA
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, sophisticated architecture. Luxurious.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
lots of extra fees that I didn't know about until the bill came like a parking fee and extra for Internet, etc. The hotel room wasn't really nice but at least it was clean. Their TV system didn't work and wasn't user friendly.
Couple
Cynthia from Grand Junction, CO
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
It is a beautiful hotel, staff are very friendly, close location to Coors Field and other fun things to do. The bed was very comfortable and I liked the overall decor of the room.
The jacuzzi was not working while we were there, I realize these things can be unavoidable, but it was disappointing. Also, the cost of the continental breakfast was crazy. If we would have looked at the price first, we would have gone elsewhere.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.