Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Murrieta, CA
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Style of hotel. Staff was professional.
Bar was. loud and food was fair. Breakfast was slightly over priced. Even though package said it was included with room. I still had to pay on the first morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Billings, MT
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
All the employee where very friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful and the the waiting staff in the resterant where fantastic !
There was a major party going on down in the ballroom . We where on the 8 floor and at 1230 I called the front deck it was so loud we couldn't sleep. At 0230 the party was still going. could have just as well not got a motel room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gypsum, CO
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have stayed here many times. It's location is great, and staff very nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The restaurant is very good. Amazing happy hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
April 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
They gave us champagne and strawberries, because we were celebrating our honeymoon. The front desk attendant, was the best! The bed and shower was amazing!!
The restaurant is empty for the most part. The menu is not appealing and over priced. The sandwiches to go at the cafe were always cold. The smart tv was slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

Parking garage was $10.00 additional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
E from Gypsum, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool, staff, rooms
No free parking in Tech-Center?!
Couple
Jerry from Selden, KS
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable the staff were helpful and courteous.
I can honestly say that I would not change anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Greeley, CO
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is consistently good
The television system
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.