Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
650 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 1020 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Goose Creek, SC
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was very convenient and the view from my room was amazing. The restaurant Altitude was exceptional in every way. Nice to have the internet access in the room. The lobby layout was very good at handling large numbers of people.
The bathroom was not clean, the phone was not clean. The chairs in the conference rooms had a latch on the side for hooking them together that we did not use and I have bruises from it, just a poor design.
Group Traveler
Kara from Casper, WY
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
For the price the hotel was great.The rooms where very clean and nice.
The staff is the biggest concern during my stay. I have never met a more unhelpful group of staff in my life. It felt like we were bugging them anytime I had a question. Trying to get service in their lounge was terrible too.
Diana from Pueblo, CO
July 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maggie from Minot, ND
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
The room got warm and would not cool down in the middle of the night and then would go back to normal temperature. Cleaning staff were very loud in the mornings and would practically yell to each other across the hallways at 7-10 in the mornings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skagway, AK
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful hotel! The room was quiet and clean. The hotel smelled clean and fresh all the time. The elevator was incredibly, ear-poppingly fast, so I never had to wait long. There's a nice coffee/snack place downstairs. I didn't try the restaurant though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
We received a room upgrade when we arrived, which made all the difference. We were in a lovely, spacious Colorado suite. It made our stay that much nicer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
June 21, 2016
10.0
Location... And it was nice having a free breakfast
Bathroom was small as far as countertop space
Couple
Joshua from Indianapolis, IN
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
June 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a great stay at the hyatt in Denver, It's clean and close to all the restaurants and important places downtown. Staff was excellent and the room was perfect. We were upgraded to a high floor and got a city view which was great
It was hard to find the water glasses. They were hidden and there was no pen
Couple
Derek from Lenexa, KS
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms and really nice furnishings like the dual Samsung tvs and comfy bed
$32 parking is a little steep. Bath tub could be bigger/deeper
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.