Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Hyatt Regency Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2799 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Crystal City in Arlington

# 16 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 573 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Versailles, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Professionalism of staff, pool, and location to Metro.
Restaurant prices were excessive, but food was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Grove, MD
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the room was beautiful with wonderful view. Staff exceptionally friendly.
no fridge- at this level I expect one. no microwave. I could turn cold air off but not get any warmth into the room. The ambient air was too cold for me to be comfortable.
Couple
Stanford from Lansing, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful, the room was very nice. Restaurant was a little pricey, but the food was well worth it.
No complaints.
Couple
Gene from Canton, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location excellent value
Business Traveler
Athniel from St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The service
Group Traveler
Crystal from Hanover, PA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff and very clean room
Unfortunately we came when the health inspector did also, so we couldn't use the pool. Then there was a storm that left us without electricity but it was great to look out our window and see the town
Couple
Karen from Peoria, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Size of room, couch and chair in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gladys from Spartanburg, SC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I lived the location, rate and shuttle services. The staff was very nice.
The service in the restaurant and bar was extremely slow and too expensive. There was mold in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Keyser, WV
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Beautiful architecture. Decorations... lighting... food! The staff were very helpful and easy to approach. Highly recommended! 3rd floor roof pool! Roof Chesapeake view! Superb!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was neate and clean.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.