Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Hyatt Regency Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2799 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Crystal City in Arlington

# 16 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Korey from Hampton, VA
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean and the room setup was amazing . Also the staff were 100% professional, kind, and welcoming !
the only downside i had was that i wasn't imformed about the $50 hold they would put on my card and i wasn't prepared for it. Other than that i have NO COMPLAINTS :$
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mullica Hill, NJ
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Shuttle from hotel to metro, nice staffs
Maid always knocks the door and wake me up at 9am to ask when she can clean the room. Breakfast line is not variety, not many choices to choose (compared to hotel size).
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Suffolk, VA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the room
The price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Ellis, KS
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, shuttle to and from metro
Could not take school to rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Bucksport, ME
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very nice staff room was very duty up on the sprinkler and top of lights but other then that very good room food was over price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service, accommodations and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was close to the airport, looked extremely impressive when you first walk in, very modern, shuttles to and from the metro and airport, and very polite staff!
The breakfast was way too expensive (it says continental on the website... Which fooled us because it's not FREE continental), there were very loud banging noises around 5am above us, we wished the shuttle to the metro ran later, and out room was dusty.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Tappahannock, VA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and addressed all issues promptly.
When we took a shower we could see a message from previous guest written on the mirror.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Entrance employees were not knowledgeable or helpful regarding metro shuttle.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.