Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Hyatt Regency Crystal City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2799 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Crystal City in Arlington

# 19 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 584 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Crystal City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Crystal City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was beautiful and in a great location to surrounding entertainment, the Metro and Washington DC.
I didn't like that the staff had no idea where I should leave my vehicle other than offering Valet (which wasn't accommodating for people staying overnight)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Pigeon Forge, TN
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient to metro and numerous places to eat within walking distance. Excellent service and friendly staff.

The EPA is across the street and very convenient if you plan to participate in protests or activism.

Couple
Arthur from Bullard, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean room; friendly staff; very helpful bell staff
Couple
Ali from Brooklyn, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the efficiency of the hotel with accommodating my specific situation at a wuick and resonable manner.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Campobello, SC
July 30, 2015
The hotel staff was WONDERFUL!They were the kindest and most welcoming hotel I have been to in a while. The last night we had some loud neighbors and couldn't sleep. We phoned the front desk and we were able to sleep like babies the rest of the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Versailles, KY
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Professionalism of staff, pool, and location to Metro.
Restaurant prices were excessive, but food was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Grove, MD
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
the room was beautiful with wonderful view. Staff exceptionally friendly.
no fridge- at this level I expect one. no microwave. I could turn cold air off but not get any warmth into the room. The ambient air was too cold for me to be comfortable.
Couple
Stanford from Lansing, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful, the room was very nice. Restaurant was a little pricey, but the food was well worth it.
No complaints.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Crystal City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.