Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
50 Alhambra Plaza
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Coral Gables in Miami

# 12 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 657 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunah from Chapel Hill, NC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
no
not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are spacious and clean.
Solo Traveler
Gladys from Minneapolis, MN
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. The hotel is perfectly situated in Coral Gables.
Room service was horrible. While at the pool, I called room service various times for over 30 mins to order food with no answer. I called the front desk and they told me they would send a server to the pool; however, no one showed up. Very disappointed.
Couple
Juan from Guatemala, Guatemala
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean, and in a nice area
When I booked it , it said it had parking, but it didn't say it was $24 per day. I wish they would had made it clear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are large. On street parking available.
Business Traveler
Greg from Spokane, WA
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was in a great location. Food at in-house resteraunt a was fantastic
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Seattle, WA
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Classy hotel. Well located within Coral Gables
None of the housekeeping staff speak English. I wanted them to reheat my pizza, but they misunderstood and tossed it out. Thankfully, the front desk compensated by getting the kitchen to bake me a new pizza. Not as good as my original pizza though.
Solo Traveler
Javier from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Stuart, FL
June 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
the beds were terrific. staff was helpful and friendly. generally clean though the hotel had an old feel to it.
Amenities were 3-star, not 4-star. Average room with dim lighting. Only 1 bag stand, which is typical of most hotels even though occupants are often couples. Bath had too few hooks to hang towels, clothes, etc.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.