Hotels in Miami

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
50 Alhambra Plaza
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Coral Gables in Miami

# 17 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Fort Pierce, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome deal!! On top of a great Priceline bid price, Ingrid at front desk gave us a comp upgrade at check in just to be nice- The entire facility is VERY clean, the suites' bathroom had marble and tile-spotless. The carpeting was in like new condition.
the king bed was a bit soft for my taste but bedding was top notch-lots of pillows

This is a great location- close to everything yet quiet & private-Coral Gables is a high end suburb of Miami, with Miracle mile shopping around the corner, a quick drive to Little Havana restaurants and 15 minutes from South Beach. You can't beat the Hyatt for quality-the area is nice and quiet for sleeping-the drapes block ALL light so you can sleep LATE in am-COOL a/c. Sweet pool. Terrific staff !! The valet parking at hotel entrance is worth it,the guys are real helpful- you feel real good having your ride delivered and your doors opened for you- a real nice gift to yourself-after all, its part of the luxury hotel experience-you want thrifty, stay at a motor inn and park outside your room. We stayed Sat and Sun nights had a great time ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.
This was the first time that I've been charged for parking by a hotel and it wasn't cheap. The room also felt a bit small. If it weren't for the priceline rate, I don't feel that it would've been worth full price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Ipswich, MA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
THis is a very elegant hotel. THe staff was wonderful and it is located very close to lots of great restaurants in the Miracle Mile. We enjoyed our stay.
Pool bar is very lame. Could do more to entice customers to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a convenient location with restaurants within walking distance
The staff didn't really stand out as a 4 star staff, one girl was great everyone else avoided eye contact & want very welcoming

Disappointed room service ended early. My room was clean, comfortable & well appointed.

Couple
Lambertus from Barrington, RI
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
From the moment of arrival the staff takes very good care of us. Immediately you feel that you are welcome. The staff is very polite and welbehaved. The hotel looks very nice and very clean. The swimmingpool is courgeous.
One of the things we missed was a fridge in the room and the powerplugs of the businessdesk in the room did not work propperly. The bartender at the pool did give us the impression that he did not like his job, he did not fill in Hyatt level services.

The right place to be, for business and pleasure, while it is well located near to the roads for the beach, the airport, Doral and all other business areas.

Couple
Kenneth from Shepherdsville, KY
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere. The attention to details.
No where near the beach...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Accomidations were wonderful - staff very friendly
The restaurant - breakfast buffet should have been more elaborate

Location within walking distance to Miracle Mile

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, spacious and had a great balcony
TV in bedroom would not come on the next morning.

This was my first time in a Hyatt and I had a thoroughly pleasant experience. The front desk attendants were very kind and upgraded our room to a suite without us asking! The suite was clean, spacious and had a wonderful balcony. Finally, the hotel itself was located in a great part of Miami. Really enjoyed the experience!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
March 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg