Hotels in Bonita Springs

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5001 Coconut Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa in Bonita Springs

# 2 of 13 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beata from Lake Bluff, IL
April 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
We were put by air conditioning units! Terrible noise
Too far to the beach

Asked for razor blades 3 times before we finally got them Also we were charged twice for hotel resort fee Once by Priceline then by the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Estero, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent
NO

The staff was unbelievably nice and friendly. Most notably Breanna Vera and Ricky

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Simsbury, CT
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a beautiful setting and hotel. Thank you Priceline for providing us with rate that made it affordable to stay there. We hope that we have an opportunity to return.
We have nothing negative to say about this hotel.

We could not keep away from the waterslide. It was so much fun!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool and food
No

We stayed with a large group and had the best time. Great food drinks and pool and the staff was great! Our rooms were all wonderful as well

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Evansville, IN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
GREAT POOLS, ROOM NICE SIZE.
POOL SERVICES SHORT HANDED, MY WIFE AND I FELT THE RESORT WAS SHORT HANDED OUR WHOLE STAY. SAFE BROKE TWICE, BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN WHEN FIRST ARRIVED. WE HAVE STAYED ONCE BEFORE AND WAS VERY EXCITED ABOUT THIS STAY BUT WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED!

As a resort we expected first class service, we and others spent a lot of money on property and felt like helping them at one point do to being short handed. Area's not clean, maybe someone needs to step back and look around and see what needs to be done.

Couple
Michael from Bronxville, NY
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from De Pere, WI
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Although the hotel was packed with a conference, wedding and vacationers, staff went over and above to fulfill requests in a professional and pleasant manner. Cleanest resort we've ever stayed in, beautifully decorated and the amenities luxurious. Super!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ira from Monroe, NY
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The grounds were gorgeous, the rooms were nice and the beds were very comfortable
Too many flys
Couple
David from Rochester, NY
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg