Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5001 Coconut Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa in Bonita Springs

# 1 of 16 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and setting. Loved the boat to the private island.
That I could never afford to stay there at regular price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent amenities and friendly staff
LOTS of kids - but wasn't too hard to avoid the craziness / noise

Incredible quality for what we paid. Great restaurant selections

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
mostly the location
the midnight construction going on in the next room
Couple
Karen from St Louis, MO
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our maid service was excellent. The room always smelled so fresh and clean. I loved the fresh sheets and that there wasn't a comforter. I liked all the different places to sit outside and the selection of pools for adults or children.
They gym equipment was top notch but there was no view outside. I wish there was some type of live music in the bar. Put a microwave in that little snack shop. The lazy river water did not feel heated although beautiful but too much shade.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Parrottsville, TN
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL, THE POOLS WERE AWESOME, AND MY FAMILY ENJOYED THE MARINA AND BOAT OVER TO THE PRIVATE BEACH.
UNFORTUNATLY THERE WERE TEAM TOURNAMENTS STAYING THERE DURING OUR VISIT. WE WERE ON THE 4 TH FLOOR AND AT TIMES THEY WERE VERY LOUD, AND INCONSIDERATE OF OTHERS, KNOCKING ON DOORS, ETC.
Solo Traveler
Anendra from Marayong, Australia
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
We'll maintained, big rooms and public spaces
A bit more explanation of the facilities would have been good. It is not really a resort, so resort fee of $23 is steep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The grounds around the hotel are so beautiful! Everything from the landscaping to the fountains, waterfalls and pools is spectacular! Also, the balconies on the rooms make enjoying the view that much better!
Maybe the proximity to the beach, but because the pools and landscaping were so beautiful - it makes you forget about the short drive to the beach!

The spa is a perfect addition to the property. Our entire experience was enjoyable!

Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Lake Wales, FL
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pools were clean, the grounds were very well maintained, the rooms were perfect, and an added bonus was that our room had a mini fridge. They also had mimosas waiting on us at our check in. Everything was perfect!
The shops were very expensive. A small bottle of sunblock was double the price compared to the price at the local drug store.

The pool has a wait staff that brings your food and beverages right out to your lounge chair, which was awesome!

Couple
David from Dublin, OH
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
POOLS,BOAT RIDES
COSTLY,ADDED FEES

DONT MISS OUT ON THIS ONE

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorie from Wesley Chapel, FL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So clean! We loved the boat over to the island and the lazy river.
Wish there was a microwave in the room.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.