Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5001 Coconut Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa in Bonita Springs

# 1 of 31 hotels in Bonita Springs
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Orange Beach, AL
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall, the hotel is pretty amazing. Very clean, beautiful pools. Very good restaurants. The coffee shop has amazing pastries, ice cream, and complimentary DVDs to rent.
A lot of the activities advertised are not on the actual premises. They have a private island but the boats get filled up quickly. The other activities are on an adjacent property, which requires a hand bracelet, but these get "sold out" very rapidly.

Great location in Bonita Springs, with excellent shopping and dining locations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hyatt Coconut did not disappoint. We had not seen our FLA friends for 4 years. We hosted 27 through out the day. I ordered dinner for our friends and they delivered it to the covered area in the rain!!!! What better service can you ask for?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Riverside, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, pools were incredible - warm and inviting. Appearance and landscaping was top notch. I thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet as well.
Our toilet ran...a lot. We never did anything about it though, so who's fault is that?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Always love going there
The manager could have had a little more compassion for your needs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and setting. Loved the boat to the private island.
That I could never afford to stay there at regular price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent amenities and friendly staff
LOTS of kids - but wasn't too hard to avoid the craziness / noise

Incredible quality for what we paid. Great restaurant selections

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
mostly the location
the midnight construction going on in the next room
Couple
Karen from St Louis, MO
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our maid service was excellent. The room always smelled so fresh and clean. I loved the fresh sheets and that there wasn't a comforter. I liked all the different places to sit outside and the selection of pools for adults or children.
They gym equipment was top notch but there was no view outside. I wish there was some type of live music in the bar. Put a microwave in that little snack shop. The lazy river water did not feel heated although beautiful but too much shade.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Parrottsville, TN
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL, THE POOLS WERE AWESOME, AND MY FAMILY ENJOYED THE MARINA AND BOAT OVER TO THE PRIVATE BEACH.
UNFORTUNATLY THERE WERE TEAM TOURNAMENTS STAYING THERE DURING OUR VISIT. WE WERE ON THE 4 TH FLOOR AND AT TIMES THEY WERE VERY LOUD, AND INCONSIDERATE OF OTHERS, KNOCKING ON DOORS, ETC.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.